speaking from experience harr???Originally posted by fornight:Get love spell from oceanos to increase your attraction...then hor...all the girls will be there for your choosing...Ha!
actually u noe that is asking a lot also... ur asking for what every guy asks for in a girl... must also think what a girl needs from you... would you be giving back?Originally posted by alexkusu:haih...me life very hard. Me just wan a simple gal nia..dun have to be pretty, all she needs to do is look after me, be understandin n care for me nia. Issit too much to ask?
/weeps
i remember u mention about a cow once....Originally posted by alexkusu:what u mean ur shocked by my tastes?What are my tastes supposed to be then?
fornight babe...come to bedOriginally posted by fornight:no one here har? sleep liao?
me simple guy with simple needs nia. I have alot to offer to gals eh..but too long to list...also me not so bhb lerOriginally posted by KFDugong:actually u noe that is asking a lot also... ur asking for what every guy asks for in a girl... must also think what a girl needs from you... would you be giving back?
jus something i learnt along the way... anyway i m sure along the way you will find someone... jus as i m sure i will find someone too
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Yah. Is it just him or are all the guys liddat one ?
[b]Excellent suggestion... Maid.. Nurse... Whats next? School girl Sailor Moon?I am very shocked about Alex's taste...
welcome back..brought me any souveniers?Originally posted by harryryan:yo...everyone...i m finally back after all me exams n deadlines... soo tired...![]()
no puke emoticon siaOriginally posted by alexkusu:fornight babe...come to bed![]()
no ler....no idea what these guys up toOriginally posted by Ferret:Yah. Is it just him or are all the guys liddat one ?![]()
*snArLz*Originally posted by alexkusu:no ler....no idea what these guys up to
*strokes fur*
nani?Originally posted by Ferret:*snArLz*
haNDS.....OFF the fUR !![]()
*grOwLz*Originally posted by alexkusu:nani?
*looks carefully*
its a muff pie! err...i mean...err...muffin
*disappears* : X
Ooops....hahaha...why? U can feel my attraction already??Originally posted by KFDugong:speaking from experience harr???![]()
Your invitation was so overwhelming that I escape back to my own bed!Originally posted by alexkusu:fornight babe...come to bed![]()
me sleep very well too after handing up my work yesterday...slept for 15 hrs straightOriginally posted by alexkusu:I had good sleep...........slept like a sloth![]()
waaa 15hrs very good neOriginally posted by harryryan:me sleep very well too after handing up my work yesterday...slept for 15 hrs straight![]()
WELCOME BACK!!! hahahaha time for some leisure and relaxation.. exactly what the cafe is forOriginally posted by harryryan:yo...everyone...i m finally back after all me exams n deadlines... soo tired...![]()
somewhere deep deep down down... yah probably got some instinct like dat one.... matter of whether it makes it to the surface or not...Originally posted by Ferret:Yah. Is it just him or are all the guys liddat one ?![]()
well its not important for u to tell anyone lar... in fact not even important to let the girl noe.... but i think cannot start a relationship thinking about wat u need and wat the ger have to offer.... chemistry... counts for more than we credit it forOriginally posted by alexkusu:me simple guy with simple needs nia. I have alot to offer to gals eh..but too long to list...also me not so bhb ler![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:nani?
*looks carefully*
its a muff pie! err...i mean...err...muffin
*disappears* : X