Originally posted by alexkusu:most important thing is.....issit Fair Trade certified? If yes, then go buy another one...save an african village from starvation!
jk
*pat pat fortnight*
haih, sh1t happens sumtimes ma...be more careful next time lor
now is sun morning liao.....sian.....should have went to Muddy Murphy with my friends.......now so sian....Originally posted by harryryan:whoa...no pple around on a saturday evening?![]()

Thanks...ah...si lion.... you just boosted my confidence by a huge margin....Originally posted by alexkusu:haih... when people not here it means they have nice social life hor..
only people with no life come sgforums![]()
Ur welcome babeOriginally posted by Ferret:Thanks...ah...si lion.... you just boosted my confidence by a huge margin....
CUTE!!! I love Smurfy...Originally posted by alexkusu:feeling blueeee
ha ha...dunno if u guys know this but smurfs were created asexualOriginally posted by alexkusu:feeling blueeee
hahahahhaha the most inane facts for a cartoon... dun u jus love all these little things?Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...dunno if u guys know this but smurfs were created asexual
which means as qupted from dictionary.com:
1. Having no evident sex or sex organs; sexless.
2. Relating to, produced by, or involving reproduction that occurs without the union of male and female gametes, as in binary fission or budding.
3. Lacking interest in or desire for sex.
did not realise till i watch this show called Donnie Darko.Originally posted by KFDugong:hahahahhaha the most inane facts for a cartoon... dun u jus love all these little things?![]()
haha...Originally posted by alexkusu:haih... when people not here it means they have nice social life hor..
only people with no life come sgforums![]()
Originally posted by MoonIce:haha...
never count ppl who no comp to use le...![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]![]()
How's your social life? Mine is fantastic but i got to come in here as often as i can becuase This is my Haven...
Originally posted by OCEANOS:okie okie niaz
[b]![]()
How's your social life? Mine is fantastic but i got to come in here as often as i can becuase This is my Haven...
Originally posted by fornight:Fantastic Social Life!
*jealous*
The only active social life I have lately is with the auditors, colleagues and bosses.![]()
Well sweetie, thats life...everyone got to work...Originally posted by fornight:Fantastic Social Life!
*jealous*
The only active social life I have lately is with the auditors, colleagues and bosses.![]()
HahahaOriginally posted by MoonIce:okie okie niaz
weekend got go out a bit
now kena busy busy coz arh u know *hint hint*![]()
otherwise i stay home relax read mangas la, novel la etcera etcera...
Originally posted by OCEANOS:all MIA kings n queens
[b]Merry Meet To All,
Its been very quiet in here recently... Where is everyone? Rating will be out soon...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
You don't post much too...Originally posted by harryryan:all MIA kings n queens![]()