Hello... Mao Mao... How have you been?Originally posted by Mao x 2:HelloOOo! Everyone!![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Oh... taking a break recently lor.. won't be coming in so often lah.
[b]Hello... Mao Mao... How have you been?[/b]
ha ha...why break leh? go where sia?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... taking a break recently lor.. won't be coming in so often lah.![]()
LOL... now not working ma.. taking a one week break lor..Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...why break leh? go where sia?![]()
Seldom see you in here...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... taking a break recently lor.. won't be coming in so often lah.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Sure, bro.. Will try to do so lah.
[b]Seldom see you in here...Do pop by more often...
Okie... Thats great...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sure, bro.. Will try to do so lah.![]()
Merry Meet Maggot,Originally posted by maggot:+1 Just post to boost a bit of your forum ratings![]()
yah i also jus finished a break.... had a good time in klOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... taking a break recently lor.. won't be coming in so often lah.![]()
busy busy busy...lolxOriginally posted by MoonIce:busy month for every1 mah
dat's y so diam diam inside here
i also busy ne
ha ha...see lah...got time dun do...wait till last min rush...sounds so much like meOriginally posted by alexkusu:haih..i wonder wat happened to me
i have two major projects due next Tues n Wed..each worth a freakin 30% of my final mark
n the thing is, i havent started......n i had 8 weeks to do it..now..i have 3-4days to do it
not one..but two.
haih~
haih...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...see lah...got time dun do...wait till last min rush...sounds so much like me![]()
i m no psychic but i see doom in ur futureOriginally posted by alexkusu:haih...
u knw wat, 1 day left n i barely started![]()
wtf
u cursing me now ahOriginally posted by harryryan:i m no psychic but i see doom in ur future![]()
ha ha.... no need for me to curse.... so near deadline u still not started ... so confirm die lah...lolx...kiddingOriginally posted by alexkusu:u cursing me now ah![]()
sacrificed one project outta two..Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... no need for me to curse.... so near deadline u still not started ... so confirm die lah...lolx...kidding![]()