Originally posted by OCEANOS:All sleep liao
[b]Merry Meet To All, I am home. Anybody here to chat?[/b]
Yeah... I am sleeping soon too...Originally posted by harryryan:All sleep liao![]()
me read the electronic copy...Originally posted by MoonIce:Haven read la...
was waiting for price to lower den buy mah den now very very low
den i buy loh
lolx i like suspense thiriller...
every year i indulge on a few english books de![]()
just dun release wide animals into e wild.... seems like alot of them dun survive long after being cared for by humans for so long... some of them might even pose a treat to e eco system...so it might not be a "good" thingOriginally posted by fornight:hello everyone! Happy Vesak Day!! Just woke up. stay up whole night folding the "paper" for vesak day paper burning today...
i buy the whole set coz of those 2 leOriginally posted by fornight:I have all four of them. I like Angel and demon most! This one and Da Vinci Code are definitely a keeper!
lolxOriginally posted by harryryan:All of a sudden Dan Brown is so popular...althou there is some debate on whether Da Vinci Code was an original idea![]()
poor u!Originally posted by alexkusu:wat a sad day..
remember i mentioned bout 2 french girls in my class?
they r just exchange students..leavin in June
woe is me~ oh, je suis triste~
i like but dun usually read much suspense thriller coz dun see any good ones around so oftenOriginally posted by alexkusu:me read the electronic copy...
u like suspense thriller ah? any other authors? me usually read robert ludlum![]()
lolx i went temple bath Buddha in the late morn sia.Originally posted by fornight:hello everyone! Happy Vesak Day!! Just woke up. stay up whole night folding the "paper" for vesak day paper burning today...
Originally posted by harryryan:just dun release wide animals into e wild.... seems like alot of them dun survive long after being cared for by humans for so long... some of them might even pose a treat to e eco system...so it might not be a "good" thing![]()
i wana learn sum french 'tongue'Originally posted by MoonIce:poor u!
but lucky gals to be far far away from u![]()
im thinkin of tryin a new author...Jodi Picoult..heard she is pretty goodOriginally posted by MoonIce:i like but dun usually read much suspense thriller coz dun see any good ones around so often![]()
Merry Meet Sweetie,Originally posted by sophia:Happy Father Day too![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Dont said so...
[b]Merry Meet Sweetie,
Welcome... nice to see you in here...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Nice to know that sweetie... Yeah many are silent readers... It would be nice to see some of your posts in here.Originally posted by sophia:Dont said so...
This forum is one of my favourite....silently reading

Merry Meet To Harryryan,Originally posted by harryryan:Haix..... gotta find a job ..... e current job not good..... any recommendations![]()