u sms me i come fetch u from wherever u areOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Provided I know how to go.![]()
Merry Meet Ant Ant Sweetie,Originally posted by MoonIce:u sms me i come fetch u from wherever u are![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet Ant Ant Sweetie,
See your MoonIce jie jie so good to you, fetch you some more, so i will see you then.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Hullo LIFOriginally posted by Living_in_fairyland:hello *peepz![]()
Like that also can.....Originally posted by MoonIce:my trademark ma![]()
Number. Thank you.Originally posted by MoonIce:u sms me i come fetch u from wherever u are![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:If she fetches me, then you will see me lor. If not, at the most I get lost and start sending panic messages.
[b]Merry Meet Ant Ant Sweetie,
See your MoonIce jie jie so good to you, fetch you some more, so i will see you then.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Hello fairyland.Originally posted by Living_in_fairyland:hello *peepz![]()
hihiOriginally posted by MoonIce:Hullo LIF
how are you today?![]()
hihiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello fairyland.
Can live there also?![]()
pm u liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Number. Thank you.
shun bian give MSN and Friendster.![]()
lai lai sms meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If she fetches me, then you will see me lor. If not, at the most I get lost and start sending panic messages.![]()
yalor but den also dat time of the mth liao leOriginally posted by Living_in_fairyland:hihibusy day. hehe
all of sudden so much happenings in here.
Alex... I am here...Originally posted by alexkusu:i have arrived virtually
*taps fingers*
nobody here...
Poor you~~~Originally posted by alexkusu:anyway hor..remember the china girl i met at sum bday party i was talkin about?
well, i sat in for one of my frends class..n i saw her...oohh my..in her pink jacket. she saw me, our eyes locked for a brief momment..n she turned away.
my friends say i have poor standards again
regardless, after that class finish, my friend wanted to go to toilet, but i wanted to know that girl more...so i waited for her to get out of her seats 1st, then i will go after her. And 'she' did, and i quickly ran after her...in fact i chase her like 40m till the uni lib.
but as i was entering the 2m 'zone' she suddenly turned around.. n i was like![]()
omg..its wrong girl
but i quickly walked past and pretend i was going after my other friend who was at the library
worse thing was, my frend called me to asked where i was.. cos when she came out frm toilet, the gal was standing behind her..she was at the old building all this while![]()
nah...u r far weirderOriginally posted by alexkusu:
i am the epitome of coolness... mai gay laOriginally posted by harryryan:nah...u r far weirder![]()