You think I got put?Originally posted by MoonIce:pm u liao
aiyo my friendster dun have my pix la![]()
mayi saw my pic b4..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think I got put?![]()
No problem, hopefully I don't make you panic as well.Originally posted by MoonIce:lai lai sms me
i wun get lost de
if trapped inside a maze, stay calm n u ll get out eventually![]()
I see how first.Originally posted by alexkusu:mayi saw my pic b4..
but me wait till u ready show me urs hor![]()
heard mayi very de chio one lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see how first.![]()
Scandal!!! HahahaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see how first.![]()
When you see me you will know lor. Don't think I am anyway.Originally posted by harryryan:heard mayi very de chio one leh![]()
we shall seeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:When you see me you will know lor. Don't think I am anyway.![]()
dunno le...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think I got put?![]()
no worry if i panic i make sure not to show you...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No problem, hopefully I don't make you panic as well.![]()
Good Morning, Better study hard & have enough rest.Originally posted by alexkusu:good morning
exam 1 down... 4 more to go
say...tis thread is pretty slow hor..
cos u not around mahOriginally posted by alexkusu:good morning
exam 1 down... 4 more to go
say...tis thread is pretty slow hor..
Originally posted by OCEANOS:thanks
[b]Good Morning, Better study hard & have enough rest.
Very slow because you not around...[/b]
u are around ma..good enuf. There can only be one sun in the sky rite? I not here, u here good liawOriginally posted by harryryan:cos u not around mah![]()
MI, havent I told you liaw? No matter how busy I am, I always make time for you maOriginally posted by MoonIce:alex ar 4 more to go den u can come play play liao hor![]()
more ScandalsOriginally posted by alexkusu:MI, havent I told you liaw? No matter how busy I am, I always make time for you ma![]()
dun wan ar....Originally posted by alexkusu:MI, havent I told you liaw? No matter how busy I am, I always make time for you ma![]()
u nothing better to do hor...Originally posted by harryryan:more Scandals![]()
yesOriginally posted by MoonIce:u nothing better to do hor...![]()
im just a mere mortal..i have my flaws. How could i ever blame the moon?Originally posted by MoonIce:dun wan ar....
wait u failed den u come n blame me ar![]()