not reallyOriginally posted by harryryan:Hmmmm....seems like e entire Sgforums is empty on a saturday afternoon![]()
yoz....at least someone here for now...lolx.... late afternoon when all off work n go chiong liao will have very little pple...weekends always like that one i noticedOriginally posted by StarPuppy:not really![]()
oh...its lidat + u must remember this early morning got WCOriginally posted by harryryan:yoz....at least someone here for now...lolx.... late afternoon when all off work n go chiong liao will have very little pple...weekends always like that one i noticed![]()
whoa...everyone here so rich can afford cable siaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:oh...its lidat + u must remember this early morning got WC
maybe all still sleeping it off![]()
someone said i am not a guy...never watch soccer, the man's sportOriginally posted by harryryan:whoa...everyone here so rich can afford cable sia![]()
me onli see opening match than KO liao
ha ha...not all guys like soccer mah....see 25 men running after a ball.....(22 players,1 ref n 2 linesman...lolx) and not all gals DUN like soccer....lolxOriginally posted by StarPuppy:someone said i am not a guy...never watch soccer, the man's sport
....![]()
nevermind...i am a puppy![]()
i see it so slow...i rather watch games with high speed action...like badminton or basketball where the scores jump very fast...football at the most 3-4 goals in 90 minsOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...not all guys like soccer mah....see 25 men running after a ball.....(22 players,1 ref n 2 linesman...lolx) and not all gals DUN like soccer....lolx
Maybe u r just e minority![]()
no leh yesterday e score is 4-2 ...so is 6 goals loh...lolxOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i see it so slow...i rather watch games with high speed action...like badminton or basketball where the scores jump very fast...football at the most 3-4 goals in 90 mins
*yawns*
maybe i am one of the boring minority![]()
wah..last night match must be nice...i got gastric...couldn't stay up (not that i will be enjoying anyway)Originally posted by harryryan:no leh yesterday e score is 4-2 ...so is 6 goals loh...lolx![]()
Hard to believe that with goalposts so wide pple can still take so long to put it between 2 poles![]()
hmmmm..... dunnoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah..last night match must be nice...i got gastric...couldn't stay up (not that i will be enjoying anyway)![]()
maybe they are trying to imply that they are bo-bo shooters?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Good morning Oceanos
[b]Good Morning To All...[/b]
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Hello... I am going my LOA office now. Have a beautiful sunday...
[b]Good morning Oceanos![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:so where's ur 'unofficial' office?
[b]Hello... I am going my LOA office now. Have a beautiful sunday...[/b]
Merry Meet Alex,Originally posted by alexkusu:so where's ur 'unofficial' office?
Originally posted by alexkusu:exams oh exams
woe is me~
why cant they test me for genetic intelligence when i was born so i dont have to go through this?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:reminds me of a song
[b]You have to go through these Trials of Life to make you a Better Man!!! Its your destiny...
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Trials of Life?
[b]You have to go through these Trials of Life to make you a Better Man!!! Its your destiny...
Must be a good for you... Walking is good exercise...Originally posted by MoonIce:Boo~~~ forgot to stay upz to watch the soccer match on fri hiaz...
Anyway i had an invigorating ard 4hrs walk on sat evening hmm...
walk from Bukit Batok to Jurong East Central, walk ard JEC, den from Jurong East to Bukit Batok... From 8pm(Home) - 12am(Home)
Kekeke... long time no walk walk liao...
Really must make it a habit to walk walk liao...![]()