i sense you're a horny guy maOriginally posted by harryryan:???? wat it gotta do with me sia?![]()
how u know i m single leh?Originally posted by alexkusu:i sense you're a horny guy ma
who wants a trophy gf...dont you![]()
if your not, you would be out with your gf on this saturday afternoon instead of surfing sgforumsOriginally posted by harryryan:how u know i m single leh?![]()
i just woke up leh brudderOriginally posted by alexkusu:if your not, you would be out with your gf on this saturday afternoon instead of surfing sgforums![]()
if you had a gf, u wont have much time to sleepOriginally posted by harryryan:i just woke up leh brudder![]()
if she is sleeping over than i can sleep more mah... although she does like to wake me up early unless she knows i had a long day b4 thisOriginally posted by alexkusu:if you had a gf, u wont have much time to sleep
so..do u?![]()
Mojo Jojo?Originally posted by alexkusu:*sneeze*
aiyo, which pretty girl is thinking of me right now? Can it be Mo.......![]()
nooooooOriginally posted by harryryan:if she is sleeping over than i can sleep more mah... although she does like to wake me up early unless she knows i had a long day b4 this![]()
Could be MonIca maOriginally posted by harryryan:Mojo Jojo?![]()
Money for your IC?Originally posted by alexkusu:Could be MonIca ma
This!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:Could be MonIca ma
Morning ah boy...Originally posted by scorpboi:morning ppl![]()
Ok only...Its been months... I am going out to salon now...you feel free to look around & post more... Have a nice day...Originally posted by scorpboi:looks like this thread is going fast![]()
Merry Meet Harryryan...Originally posted by harryryan:3 more pages n it will have to close![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:not today.... 2 days never sleep liao...gotta ZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
[b]Merry Meet Harryryan...Yeah...do post more...Thanks...[/b]