Originally posted by waliao:he gone liao![]()
dun wanna so troublesome...Originally posted by alexkusu:MI, me no understand
care to write me love letter n explain?![]()
Triste saber eso...Originally posted by alexkusu:I miss the calm and peace![]()
I busy so long time no log in...how come finally come in and find two mods fight?Originally posted by MoonIce:dun wanna so troublesome...
must write all those hate things
speaking of each tmd i yet to write one extremely long letter to somebody all talk bad bad de![]()
Royal Rumble next?Originally posted by fornight:I busy so long time no log in...how come finally come in and find two mods fight?![]()
Alex, dun anyhow bully my sister ok?
no la i no fight with alex la...Originally posted by fornight:I busy so long time no log in...how come finally come in and find two mods fight?![]()
Alex, dun anyhow bully my sister ok?
den ar open another cafe?Originally posted by harryryan:45 more replies b4 this thread gets closed![]()
MOONlight with ICEd coffee cafe???Originally posted by MoonIce:den ar open another cafe?
mebbe i open my own one![]()
will the cafe be the 1st case of food poisonin in LOA?Originally posted by harryryan:MOONlight with ICEd coffee cafe???![]()
u so bad...suan ur gf...oops....Originally posted by alexkusu:will the cafe be the 1st case of food poisonin in LOA?
stay tune..to channel LOA
Originally posted by harryryan:u so bad...suan ur gf...oops....![]()
oops...Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
scandal sia![]()
haih..~Originally posted by harryryan:u so bad...suan ur gf...oops....![]()

Dream ,dream,dream...errr... forgot e rest of e lyrics to that songOriginally posted by alexkusu:haih..~
me not that lucky
i can only dream
Originally posted by alexkusu:will the cafe be the 1st case of food poisonin in LOA?
stay tune..to channel LOA
Go for it! I support youOriginally posted by MoonIce:![]()
tmd alex![]()
oh got name liao le last time i wanna post de but wait till this 1 finished first ma...![]()
ne i got experiemce in managing a online cafe hor![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Go for it! I support you
I be ready to catch you when you fall![]()
MI and alex also meeting quite earlyOriginally posted by MoonIce:yalor mayi n sp meeting so early ar![]()
I got school.Originally posted by alexkusu:how come u two early?
early date ah?