Originally posted by OCEANOS:no worry la after sun, you sure look younger liao
[b]Merry Meet Cute boy,
You pretty huh? HahahaSo many people, how to hint? I will be at my premise waiting for you all. My Hair look fine too, going to salon on sunday...Wahahaha
Blessed Be,
Oceanos [/b]
I say say only la, I'm not going to wear skirt, especially when the premise will be cold.Originally posted by MoonIce:![]()
hmmm... mebbe i wear skirt to match u![]()
lolx take care wor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:I say say only la, I'm not going to wear skirt, especially when the premise will be cold.
so desu ka~Originally posted by MoonIce:lolx take care wor...
me naturally wear warmly kekeke... dat same day my work shift ma![]()
desu neOriginally posted by browniebaobao:so desu ka~
Originally posted by Nelstar:The flame will flicker and burn. The torch shall never cease.
Let the fire toast be the start of a great light. Let the truth shine by its powers.![]()
whoa... become japan hour?Originally posted by MoonIce:desu ne
Merry Meet Nellie,Originally posted by Nelstar:The flame will flicker and burn. The torch shall never cease.
Let the fire toast be the start of a great light. Let the truth shine by its powers.![]()
Merry Meet Dear Puppy,Originally posted by StarPuppy:good energy in
bad energy out
wellness and well being...all around
may the foundation of LOA ever be sound![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet Dear Puppy,
Thats so sweet of you, got me a Positive Nursery Rhyme!Sayang you...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet Dear Puppy,Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
no need to sayang me, just hope that on that day, i will be a postive cheer to everyone...because i am shy in big crowds![]()
me too shy de..Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
no need to sayang me, just hope that on that day, i will be a postive cheer to everyone...because i am shy in big crowds![]()
Merry Meet Alex,Originally posted by alexkusu:me offline shy![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:yalor, shy girls especially
[b]Merry Meet Alex,
Shy people are those that are scary...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:me scary?
[b]Merry Meet Alex,
Shy people are those that are scary...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
wat about ur moonice?Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor, shy girls especially![]()
do shy puppies bite?Originally posted by StarPuppy:me scary?![]()
i just a shy shy puppy![]()
My MI? I thought its everybody's dear MI wor..Originally posted by harryryan:wat about ur moonice?![]()
ha ha...dun pretend pretend lahOriginally posted by alexkusu:My MI? I thought its everybody's dear MI wor..
me not so lucky
unless provokedOriginally posted by harryryan:do shy puppies bite?![]()
HA!Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...dun pretend pretend lah![]()
cos r e onli mod around at this moment of timeOriginally posted by alexkusu:HA!WHAT YOU TALKING ABOUT~!!!
why is everbody picking on me?![]()