starts using a stick to poke e puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:unless provoked![]()
he always pretendingOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...dun pretend pretend lah![]()
*uses a posion spear to prod harry*Originally posted by harryryan:starts using a stick to poke e puppy![]()
i think u forgot 'charming, kind, helpful, etc'Originally posted by harryryan:cos r e onli mod around at this moment of time![]()
a chocolate coated stick does wondersOriginally posted by harryryan:starts using a stick to poke e puppy![]()
u forgot tikoOriginally posted by alexkusu:i think u forgot 'charming, kind, helpful, etc'
*catches e spear*Thanks!!! how u know i m a member of e five poison sect? I just love poison cos me immune to itOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*uses a posion spear to prod harry*![]()
Tremendously Influential Karmic Observant mod issit?Originally posted by harryryan:u forgot tiko![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Tremendously Influential Karmic Observant mod issit?
thankyu veli much![]()

Originally posted by OCEANOS:hahaha..
[b]Merry Meet Alex,
Shy people are those that are scary...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet bbb sweetie,Originally posted by browniebaobao:hahaha..
u muz have met many shy girls hor?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:actually i v scared i will cry.. esp if i see the voodoo dolls..
[b]Merry Meet bbb sweetie,
Hmmm... not much... But at times some girls do cry during my consultation...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet bbb sweetie,Originally posted by browniebaobao:actually i v scared i will cry.. esp if i see the voodoo dolls..
Originally posted by OCEANOS:I know la.. but even if it's a fake doll but looks scary i also will scared de lor.
[b]Merry Meet bbb sweetie,
They are not scared just sad over matters of the heart not going their way. Voodoo & Spirit Dolls are not scary at all.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
LOA welcomes all with good intendOriginally posted by ptw:I am new here, would like to know whether can I jon this event? I am quite interested and curious abt it. Pls include me, thanks
Merry Meet Ferret Sweetie,Originally posted by Ferret:ho ho ho![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Yes. I replied via pm le
[b]Merry Meet Ferret Sweetie,
So you joining us?
Blessed Be,
Oceanos [/b]
Merry Meet Ferret Sweetie,Originally posted by Ferret:Yes. I replied via pm le![]()
Merry Meet ptw,Originally posted by ptw:I am new here, would like to know whether can I jon this event? I am quite interested and curious abt it. Pls include me, thanks
Originally posted by OCEANOS:I am coming with skeujin
[b]Merry Meet Ferret Sweetie,
Thats great. Pm your name & contact. Thanks, i will see you then.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet eurofighter,Originally posted by eurofighter:hey oceanos, would like to go but i've got something on till 1530 that day. You don't mind i be slightly late?