Good mah.. the more the merrier!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah~! more and more ple going wor~~~![]()
ya! so many ppl i donno wor..Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah~! more and more ple going wor~~~![]()
Merry Meet Nellie,Originally posted by Nelstar:ya! so many ppl i donno wor..![]()
you wan to see me meh???Originally posted by MoonIce:come le...
think i no see u b4 le![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet Brother TONYTAN,
Thanks. How are you? Joining us this time round?
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by dcx:you wan to see me meh???![]()
Later see liao you faint...how???![]()
eh......simi tai chi?Originally posted by MoonIce:![]()
who will faint?? you yaodao lay ....Originally posted by dcx:you wan to see me meh???![]()
Later see liao you faint...how???![]()
that's the reason why she'll faint.......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:who will faint?? you yaodao lay ....
tall, fair.........![]()
Merry Meet Brother TONYTAN,Originally posted by TONYTAN:Love to but unable to.
Enjoy ur party.............![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:we know each other~
[b]Merry Meet Nellie,
You don't know bbb???
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet missqi,Originally posted by missqi:Aiya!
I thought I TBC?
How come karkadann put me as cfm?
LOL.
Originally posted by missqi:Aiya!
I thought I TBC?
How come karkadann put me as cfm?
LOL.![]()
Merry Meet dcx,Originally posted by dcx:
Not so bad lah...
I put TBC but name not in the list...![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet dcx,
I will update list now. Karkadann never update not me. Anyway if you coming please be there early, If not later no more food as this time round is by caterer. Last year you kinda late. Thanks.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Its all right
[b]Merry Meet Sweetie,
Yeah, as i have not made arrangement with caterer. 5pm is much safer. I will update any changes by tomorrow night after i finalise with caterer on setup time & food arrival time. So sorry about it. Thanks.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet Sweetie,Originally posted by Ferret:Its all right![]()
mostly u shocked arh after seeing meOriginally posted by dcx:eh......simi tai chi?![]()
an zua gong leh??Originally posted by MoonIce:mostly u shocked arh after seeing me![]()
Cheerful Cheers karkadannOriginally posted by Karkadann:A Glorious and starry Night to all,
Last few days before the event.Do register soon to aviod disappointment.
May the magick fill your heart,mind,soul and life forever.