ai yo you two play catch ching ???Originally posted by dcx:an zua gong leh??![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:okae. see u there then ~
[b]Merry Meet Sweetie,
I have already confirmed with the caterer. Guests can start coming in around 5pm. Thanks again.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:I'm going!
[b]
Merry Meet To All,
I would like to extend my invitation to all of you on my Haven ~*~ LIGHT OF ATLANTIS ~*~ 3rd Anniversary Celebration Event : LeMuRiaN StaRLiGhT on 24th JuNe! This is to celebrate my Haven 3rd Anniversary which is on 16th June! A Celebration Event & Gathering initiated & organised by Me & All in LOA!
Lightworkers, Healers, Spiritualists, Pagans, Psychics, Wiccans,or Seekers, All are Welcome to share this time of Joy with us! A Celebration & Gathering for the like-minded or curious!!!
Hope to see you all there!
Venue : LOA Headquarter
Date : 24th June 2006
Theme : Casual
Food : Oriental Asian Delights
Sin Chow Fried Bee Hoon
Crispy Fried Chicken Wings
Spicy Curry Mixed Vegetables
Crispy Spring Roll/ Supreme Samosa
Crispy Fried Chicken with Satay Sauce
Crispy Fried Shrimp Sausage Roll
Refreshing Almond Beancurd Jelly with Longan
Cold Fruit Punch Drink
*Any changes to Menu will be updated accordingly.
Energy Exchange Charges : $10
LOA 3rd Anniversary Door Gift : LOA Money Charm Kit
A LOA Money Charm Kit will be given to all who confirmed their attendance in the list & attended. Limited to one per attendee subject to availability & First 20 who confirmed. Any other changes will be updated shortly...
Meeting Point : Bishan MRT 7-11
Time : 5:00pm [Please Be on Time]
Kindly Contact Karkadann @ 98459727 & MeOwSuSan @ 90295438 for those coming for this event.
Highlight of the Event :
Using Psychic Circle the Talking Spirit Board in group with Oceanos.
The Psychic Circle allows you to interact with your subconcious and it's conection to the collective unconcious.
A Short Introduction on "Voodoo & Spirt Dolls" by Oceanos. Special Preview of ~*~ LOA ~*~ Exclusive ¨˜”°º• Voodoo & Spirit Dolls•º°”˜¨! There will be some of these Exclusive Voodoo & Spirit dolls displayed at our Premise.
A Short Intuitive Tarot Session with Oceanos, complimentary from ~*~ LIGHT OF ATLANTIS ~*~, subjected to first 10 Attendees only. Session with Oceanos start at 5pm.
A Short Intuitive Dream Reading by Oceanos, complimentary from ~*~ LIGHT OF ATLANTIS ~*~
Mahatma Healing with Karkadann, Experience the Vibrant Energy of Healing. A demonstration by Karkadann. For complimentary short healing session subjected to approval by Oceanos.
All Complimentary Services comes on a first come first serve basis, registration for the various service available with MoonIce at our Reception Table upon signing of Guest book & collection of Love Energy Exchange donation of $10.
All Appointments with Oceanos or LOA In-House Psychics & Services will be available for booking in advance at special rate on that day. Any changes will be updated shortly...
¨˜”°º• Guest List •º°”˜¨Oceanos
MoonIce
Karkadann
MeOwSuSan
Nelstar
Shinta
Mao x 2
Scorpboi
browniebaobao
M©+square
ndmmxiaomayi
StarPuppy
Skeujin
Olala
snobbish
^tamago^
Ferret
bunny2002sg
Yvonne Ho
ptw
Glassbarbie
Zodi
eurofighter
missqi (TBC)
dcx (TBC)
Ladylicious (TBC)
Laurence82 (TBC)
Pitot (TBC)
If we have the Affinity & Fate, we will see each other then...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos
© copyright by ~*~ LIGHT OF ATLANTIS ~*~ All rights reserved.
Blessing of Atlantis
May the Light of Atlantis Forever Shine!
Illuminating this Sacred place of Mine,
Calling Forth the Energy of the Divine,
To bless this Sacred place of Mine,
Elementals of Earth, Air, Fire & Water, Hear my cry!
Guard & Protect this Sacred place of Mine,
May all who comes in be blessed by thy Light,
Embracing the Powers of the Divine! [/b]
Confirmed ar...Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm going!![]()
u sure?Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm going!![]()

lolx...Originally posted by browniebaobao:u sure?
I get my autograph book and marker ready wor~!![]()
y no fiona xieOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ehh I see a 'Guoliang' leh..
mediacorp artiste?
woohoo superstar is going!![]()
Originally posted by MoonIce:lolx...![]()
Alone... You have my contact what...?Originally posted by MoonIce:Confirmed ar...
PM me yr nos den...
coming alone or with yr dear ar?![]()
You want a poster to come with it...?Originally posted by browniebaobao:u sure?
I get my autograph book and marker ready wor~!![]()
lolx yr number changed liao ma...Originally posted by Devil1976:Alone... You have my contact what...?![]()
Too bad...Originally posted by motoway:U all come back must share the experience k!! I got dance classes on sat at 7 at yishun.. So cant join u guys.. Nxt time maybe!~
Or maybe i can astral travel during dance classes to join u guys.. Lol.. Joking..![]()
poster of Death arOriginally posted by Devil1976:You want a poster to come with it...?![]()
Yeah... ALONE... But pls don't try to TOUCH me....?Originally posted by MoonIce:lolx yr number changed liao ma...
alone ar...![]()
Mmm... Wait then I have one then I tell you ok...?Originally posted by MoonIce:poster of Death ar![]()
wah.. My dance classes end at 8 wor.. U all will be on till 9?? Need travelling time ma..Originally posted by MoonIce:Too bad...
Ya next time lor unless ar yr dancing class end earlier...
after which can still join us mah...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah... ALONE... But pls don't try to TOUCH me....?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Mmm... Wait then I have one then I tell you ok...?![]()
probably may stay late wor...Originally posted by motoway:wah.. My dance classes end at 8 wor.. U all will be on till 9?? Need travelling time ma..
My fren and i are interested in such stuffs..![]()