Originally posted by StarPuppy:how come?
due to the board izit?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:what were u wearing?
wat colour shirt?
let me guess.. black?
spikey hair?Originally posted by StarPuppy:and wearing specs?![]()
rest is still the best cure...the healing is a support onlyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:my lower back was aching when i was playing the psychic circle..
very straining sia.
but my headache has been ard for a week or longer le.
Karkadann did healing for me.. but it dun seem to help leh. =x
gong simi?Originally posted by olala:![]()
who use reveal unidentify?
projects projects projects!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:rest is still the best cure...the healing is a support only![]()
i dun r mb talking to much cept zodi and gangOriginally posted by browniebaobao:gong simi?
woodlanders unite!Originally posted by olala:i dun r mb talking to much cept zodi and gang
i nv talk to u also, but im an observant person.Originally posted by olala:i dun r mb talking to much cept zodi and gang
ya...actually i dunno..Originally posted by browniebaobao:spikey hair?
the last one to turn up right?![]()
u saw the list ar?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...actually i dunno..
but he was the last guy to enter...as i dun remember seeing him with the group...and also i saw the name list![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u saw the list ar?
so who's the second last one?![]()
Of cos you were shocked.... we talked in the dark remember?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I got a shock by Baseline.![]()
ya lor..who said that baseline become more shuai...thats why bbb cannot regoniseOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Of cos you were shocked.... we talked in the dark remember?
Alamak, still call my mobile to double confirm my identity.![]()
I also very shy... u never come talk to me. I sat at that little corner lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am a quiet person today..i shy![]()
u lost ur voice right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am a quiet person today..i shy![]()
U sat too far.... someone said.. "Used to......." not "become more...."Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..who said that baseline become more shuai...thats why bbb cannot regonise![]()
mc@square there?Originally posted by browniebaobao:u lost ur voice right?
how come lost ur voice har?
and how come mayi suddenly went missing ar?
I still have a question.. ah square broke his arm har?![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:U sat too far.... someone said.. "Used to......." not "become more...."
bbb probably see me aged le.![]()
no, he was not there.Originally posted by olala:mc@square there?
dam ***
flame me in carforum,didnt get to see him
A..tat assOriginally posted by browniebaobao:no, he was not there.
I think u are not being a good boy liao.Originally posted by olala:A..tat ass