U asked me to call also mah.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Of cos you were shocked.... we talked in the dark remember?
Alamak, still call my mobile to double confirm my identity.![]()
u and Skeujin secretly left ar?Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks
Thanks to all at LOA for making this a memorable anniversary celebration ~
tat one i dunoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I think u are not being a good boy liao.
Ah square is a nice guy.
o_0Originally posted by browniebaobao:u and Skeujin secretly left ar?
Din see u 2 leaving de.
is it another misunderstanding?Originally posted by olala:tat one i duno
bt i know he flame me for nth,making baseless acusation online
ok la.. but should have said bye bye to everybody mah.Originally posted by Ferret:o_0
Where got secretly.
Is "gUang MIng ZheNg Da" k.![]()
go backtrack carforumOriginally posted by browniebaobao:is it another misunderstanding?
When we left, plenty people were scattered mahz. Where got ask everyone gather so we could say byebye de ? LOLOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ok la.. but should have said bye bye to everybody mah.
or maybe u all left when i was in the room with oceanos for a tarot reading session, then i dinoe la.
nice meeting u. So sad that piaker say I haolian.![]()
Thanks for the compliments from this nice lady.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Should have told me earlier that u are gg, then I could have brought my CDs with me.
Originally posted by Ferret:When we left, plenty people were scattered mahz. Where got ask everyone gather so we could say byebye de ? LOL![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Thanks for the compliments from this nice lady.
I didn't chk the thread and realized you'll be attending... tts y I was kinda surprised u came as well. The dark dark atmosphere hid that surprise. hahaha.
*coUgh cough*Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ferret, the tallest attendee tonight!![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:*coUgh cough*
Really ah ?
I didnt notice.![]()
This sorta meetup... must build up the qi fen.... so surely must hv 'mysterious' guest right?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i checked the thread but din see ur nick lor.
meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
huh? serious?
no guys taller than her?![]()
ehh u are not v tall leh.Originally posted by olala:me
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:This sorta meetup... must build up the qi fen.... so surely must hv 'mysterious' guest right?
Unfortunately... I was that shen mi ren wu la.![]()
Aiya, you kinda busy talking to you-know-who-which-I-know-too person at the back la.Originally posted by Ferret:*coUgh cough*
Really ah ?
I didnt notice.![]()
hmmm...which one r uOriginally posted by olala:me
Ok, stop stop... exposing more and more of me liao leh.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
me really surprised la.. u changed so much!
!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Aiya, you kinda busy talking to you-know-who-which-I-know-too person at the back la.![]()
I dun remember when we met..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ok, stop stop... exposing more and more of me liao leh.
True la, it's been like a more than a year since the last meetup? Ren lau, xin bo lau!![]()
Can u believe it... he wore that black tee with the word "Newbie" slashed acroos the back of it. One for that spirit man!Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm...which one r u![]()