Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Can u believe it... he wore that black tee with the word "Newbie" slashed acroos the back of it. One for that spirit man!![]()
Originally posted by olala:A..tat ass
Oh dear, if i say i never notice that again, u r gonna start sniggering.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Can u believe it... he wore that black tee with the word "Newbie" slashed acroos the back of it. One for that spirit man!![]()
find it urselfOriginally posted by M©+square:
Send me that thread?
what happened to u ar?Originally posted by M©+square:
Send me that thread?
at least its in and styleOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Can u believe it... he wore that black tee with the word "Newbie" slashed acroos the back of it. One for that spirit man!![]()
Sprained my shoulder. Heng it's right shoulder.Originally posted by browniebaobao:what happened to u ar?
they say u hurt ur arm ar?
play badminton play till so fierce ar?
Petty? Don't take forums too seriously.Originally posted by olala:find it urself
@ the drift topic i post and condolences thread
i rmb one of ur flaming
I hv no idea on that one... but his tee quite cool la. Plus, his hairstyle quite solid too. hahaha.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
telling us not to bully him?
how come in the dark but u could still see me ar?
its nt abt pettyOriginally posted by M©+square:Petty? Don't take forums too seriously.
Ok. Watever.Originally posted by olala:its nt abt petty
its abt wat ur mouth shoots
like i said,ur train of thoughts online and offline is similar
i dun expect to forgive a person if he insult me online and say its juz a forum
juz think b4 ur shootOriginally posted by M©+square:Ok. Watever.
See you in other outings.
? You're not too old either....and you don't quite think when you shoot as well.Originally posted by olala:juz think b4 ur shoot
dun bring urself down to kron level who only make baseless acusation
tat guy has too many time and is a kid,i dun have to mention that someone who attend today outing knew wat type of person he is
its nt abt how old or young u rOriginally posted by M©+square:? You're not too old either....and you don't quite think when you shoot as well.
Ah....don't turn this thread into flame thread k?
If you continue to remember and bear grudges over personal comments, i suppose you won't be going to the outings i go then?
I'm done.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:olala and MC2... if you two wanna start something personal here, pls do it via PM please.![]()
they said u were fine when playing..Originally posted by M©+square:Sprained my shoulder. Heng it's right shoulder.
Got to apolgise to Oceanos this time round.![]()
muz be always go clubbing wan~Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I hv no idea on that one... but his tee quite cool la. Plus, his hairstyle quite solid too. hahaha.
Ermmmm... perhaps my eyes already accustomed to the dim lights... so there.
5 yrs ago...YES.. now, I hang ard Kopitiam and shake leg la.Originally posted by browniebaobao:muz be always go clubbing wan~![]()
Nitez mei nv~!Originally posted by Ferret:uh...nite folks...
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:5 yrs ago...YES.. now, I hang ard Kopitiam and shake leg la.![]()
Sleep in the bus on the way home. Sleep posture sala...so sprained. Not during the game.Originally posted by browniebaobao:they said u were fine when playing..
wat happened at the changing room?
anyway seen doc? hope u are okay wor~!
tot u all should be heading straight to LOA after the badminton session?Originally posted by M©+square:Sleep in the bus on the way home. Sleep posture sala...so sprained. Not during the game.![]()
Oh man, godspeed recovery. I tght Zodi takan u jialat jialat during the sessions.Originally posted by M©+square:Sleep in the bus on the way home. Sleep posture sala...so sprained. Not during the game.![]()