din really talk much with u also..Originally posted by Mao x 2:Thanks to Oceanos, Karkadann, MeowSusan and MoonIce for planning this celebration. I really enjoyed myself today.![]()
She no has takan me. She bery nice too meeee....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Oh man, godspeed recovery. I tght Zodi takan u jialat jialat during the sessions.![]()
Bery smelly....Originally posted by browniebaobao:tot u all should be heading straight to LOA after the badminton session?
U still got time go home ar?
Wah lau....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
and ya. sorry, mistaken u for ah square.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Wah lau....![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:din really talk much with u also..
u are also very quiet neh.
and ya. sorry, mistaken u for ah square.![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
What's new.. Ppl always mistaken us for each other.
Maybe we are long lost brothers sia..![]()
got la, talked to u at 7-11 nia.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Where got quiet ah.. I was busy teasing Puppy and my friend.
You also didn't talk to me mah.. that's why you find me quiet.
Originally posted by M©+square:REally? How many times was that already?
sekali u two go tell ple u are twins also gt ple believe.Originally posted by M©+square:REally? How many times was that already?
ehhh???Originally posted by Mao x 2:Can't remember le. Aiyah.. who tell us to still so look boyish at our age..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:got la, talked to u at 7-11 nia.
Then i see u like doing nothing at the LOA premise leh.
You were crowding with the rest at the 'reception' mah. Me watching and playing psychic circle with the rest.
I was wondering what u all doing over there lor..Originally posted by Mao x 2:I was talking to Susan and the rest lor. Then MoonIce also doing Oracle card reading for us mah..
You can said that ba.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I was wondering what u all doing over there lor..
so I assume all the mods except alexkusu know a bit of such stuff?
That's trueOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Can't remember le. Aiyah.. who tell us to still so look boyish at our age..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:sekali u two go tell ple u are twins also gt ple believe.![]()
HmmmM... but i think i've put on some weight since the last time u saw me leh.Originally posted by M©+square:Can try....
second time i hear/see ple using this word on ah square.Originally posted by Mao x 2:HmmmM... but i think i've put on some weight since the last time u saw me leh.![]()
Btw.. you look more refined lah.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:everyone insomnia tonight ar?
jialat me beginning to feel hungry again..
i bought supper when i came home..
gees.. 4 hours liao.. timing v accurate..
I nv tried that before tho i know they have this.. lol suagu..Originally posted by Mao x 2:I went to cook maggi mee at 7-11 with my friend just now.
So late still want to eat ah...
I see. i see. maybe just drink some milo lor..Originally posted by browniebaobao:I nv tried that before tho i know they have this.. lol suagu..
no la dun wana eat le.. eat le cant sleep.
im still doing my projects..![]()