Originally posted by OCEANOS:lol,no leh,he ytd quite burden
[b]Merry Meet olala,
Haiz...i tell Scorpboi finish up the Food, he never. Not good boy le...must be you teach him bad...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:devil was there to help clear up the food wor.
[b]Merry Meet olala,
Tell you eat more at event you don't want...Alot of food wastage...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:lol,no leh,his stomach cant contain the lots oso
[b]Merry Meet olala,
Haiz...i tell Scorpboi finish up the Food, he never. Not good boy le...must be you teach him bad...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet bbb,
Burned by the Spirits?
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet Olala,Originally posted by olala:lol,no leh,he ytd quite burden
Originally posted by OCEANOS:burden over wat im nt sure
[b]Merry Meet Olala,
He very good boy one...always finish up the food when i tell him to... He is my student for meditation class... Burden over what? I know he wanted to speak to me...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet bbb,Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Hahaha..
he was asking silly questions, the spirit kept pointing at him leh.
Then rem u came and make the spirit depart.
When we sent it home and lifted our fingers, he said he felt a burning sensation, something like that.![]()
scorpboi v quiet.Originally posted by olala:lol,no leh,his stomach cant contain the lots oso![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Hi all
[b]Merry Meet Olala,
He very good boy one...always finish up the food when i tell him to... He is my student for meditation class... Burden over what? I know he wanted to speak to me...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:hehe..
[b]Merry Meet bbb,
Spirits are not happy perhaps.Maybe he undermined the Power of Spirits...I was not around i think... doing consultation in my room.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
drain leh ytd,all day do filing at officeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:scorpboi v quiet.
he got v charming eyebrows according to Baseline.
surprisingly those youngsters all v quiet leh..
i thought at their age should be full of energy and playful de.
Merry Meet Scorpboi,Originally posted by scorpboi:Hi all
nothing much... cuz next week got exam![]()
o.OOriginally posted by browniebaobao:scorpboi v quiet.
lol,i got double eyelidsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:scorpboi v quiet.
Originally posted by OCEANOS:still got a long way to go
[b]Merry Meet Scorpboi,
After exam its holiday...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet Scorpboi,Originally posted by scorpboi:still got a long way to go
september than got holiday...cuz now only common test
teach u stress managementOriginally posted by scorpboi:still got a long way to go
september than got holiday...cuz now only common test
Originally posted by scorpboi:o.O![]()
haha i also have~!Originally posted by olala:lol,i got double eyelids![]()
double is better!Originally posted by browniebaobao:haha i also have~!
i find guys with single eyelid cuter.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:yup..sure enjoyed myself
[b]Merry Meet Scorpboi,
How you find yesterday event? Enjoyed yourself?
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by olala:teach u stress management
its to "slack ga liao"![]()
double must have andy lau's eyes.Originally posted by olala:double is better!![]()
u reminds me of an old sch mate of mine..Originally posted by olala:hehe
i osos got standard de wor![]()