How you know i got lots of books... Reading need mood also...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No play games.... hmm....
Read some books? You've lots of books to read...
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Your threads sometimes got post books ma... so I think you have a lot of books.
[b]How you know i got lots of books... Reading need mood also... [/b]
Good night Karkadann. Sweet dreams!Originally posted by Karkadann:Good Night everyone.Busy I will be in the next few days.Hope everyone enjoy themselves in LOA.
I sell them of coz i got many... My private collection better than some bookstore section. My books if not happy you read them...later go crazy...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your threads sometimes got post books ma... so I think you have a lot of books.
Reading where got need mood de... I not happy, go read books...
Originally posted by OCEANOS:I also have lots of books, TEXTBOOKS.
[b]I sell them of coz i got many... My private collection better than some bookstore section. My books if not happy you read them...later go crazy...[/b]
Good night...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Parents nagging.... go to sleep liao.
Good night!
y yr mood today so jialat?Originally posted by StarPuppy:Morning...![]()
no la..just wake up...oversleptOriginally posted by MoonIce:y yr mood today so jialat?![]()
aiyo overslept meant u more tired than u seemed to be mah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..just wake up...overslept
i suppoused to study de![]()
yesterday consider i sleep early leOriginally posted by MoonIce:aiyo overslept meant u more tired than u seemed to be mah...
must rest enough wor... yesterday slept so late...![]()
well make up for it ltr onz la...
there is always a time to study n a time to rest![]()
not dat early siaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:yesterday consider i sleep early le![]()
usually i would sleep late
MI had breakfast yet?![]()
simi taiji...Originally posted by alexkusu:woe is me..i lost my pencil case, my pride n joy, my academic comrade, my pens, my soul
*weeps on MI shoulders*
milo...Originally posted by MoonIce:not dat early sia![]()
milo lor![]()
*give alex tissue box*Originally posted by MoonIce:simi taiji...
shoo~~~
Dun wets my sweater![]()
more convenient mah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:milo...![]()
another milo lover![]()
thunder dosent usually means rain maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*crawls in*
Thunder sounds.... cannot go library study liao.![]()
Unfortunately, it's raining heavily.Originally posted by alexkusu:thunder dosent usually means rain ma