den relax @home lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Unfortunately, it's raining heavily.![]()
yeah i very meanie oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:MI so mean
thanks pup for tissues
damn headache![]()
hiyahOriginally posted by Dark^Daemon:hello
dat bored?Originally posted by ladykirvin:*scrolls in, sits on a bench, staring blankly in the sky*
hi hi hiOriginally posted by MoonIce:hiyah
Hehehee... *sits beside MI and shares her velvet wool*Originally posted by MoonIce:dat bored?![]()
Hmmm slacking at work...Originally posted by ladykirvin:*scrolls in, sits on a bench, staring blankly in the sky*
today no bring velvet wool...Originally posted by ladykirvin:Hehehee... *sits beside MI and shares her velvet wool*
Originally posted by OCEANOS:i also le
[b]Hmmm slacking at work...[/b]
you really very scared of cold hor......must take care....eat more tonic!!!Originally posted by MoonIce:today no bring velvet wool...
i dressed in sweater instead n still cold...
*Take shawl n wrap ard neck*
*pass extra shawl to kirvin*
I need tonic sweetie... Make me some...Originally posted by fornight:you really very scared of cold hor......must take care....eat more tonic!!!
Originally posted by OCEANOS:You need tonic meh?
[b]I need tonic sweetie... Make me some...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:u so used to expensive tonics!!! I dun have those to make for you leh..
[b]I need tonic sweetie... Make me some...[/b]
You make some for me with extra ingredient?Originally posted by ladykirvin:You need tonic meh?
Dont anyhow take food/drinks from people... later pple add "extra" things hahahahahaha![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:haha can lor... sleepy mah, have been sleeping late and getting up early.
[b]Hmmm slacking at work...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:That will be a waste of those 'extra ingredient'.
[b]You make some for me with extra ingredient?![]()
What you make i also like...Originally posted by fornight:u so used to expensive tonics!!! I dun have those to make for you leh..
hahaha.... make for me...Originally posted by fornight:u so used to expensive tonics!!! I dun have those to make for you leh..
Originally posted by ladykirvin:That will be a waste of those 'extra ingredient'.![]()
ok..if u dare to eat them....I VERY RARELY touch "kitchen" stuffs.Originally posted by ladykirvin:hahaha.... make for me...
i no need expensive tonics.
yalor...Originally posted by fornight:you really very scared of cold hor......must take care....eat more tonic!!!
Originally posted by OCEANOS:y le?
[b]What you make i also like...Please don't get your Maria to do it... [/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:I worried later I make you lao sai...then u devil mood again.
[b]What you make i also like...Please don't get your Maria to do it... [/b]