Devil & Angel all in One is much better... Hahaha I strong will not lao sai de...Originally posted by fornight:I worried later I make you lao sai...then u devil mood again.
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Bully you? Who? *looks around*
[b]Why you bully me?
Why waste?

hahahaha OK... role reversal. i make for youOriginally posted by fornight:ok..if u dare to eat them....I VERY RARELY touch "kitchen" stuffs.
Wah..... hmmm...Originally posted by fornight:make wolfberries soup with pork spare ribs:-
Addto make your eyes big and bright!!!
but I think something when wrong when I cook...it turns out like curry soup.
maybe I put in the wrong powder????
I tot that "yellowish red" powder look very nice....colour goes well with wolfberries....so I add loh....Originally posted by MoonIce:lolx do soup also can put in wrong powder sia...![]()
Hee hee... hmmm i want to learn make soup.Originally posted by fornight:I tot that "yellowish red" powder look very nice....colour goes well with wolfberries....so I add loh....
I warn liao...I VERY rarely cook one.
Remind me not to drink any soups you make for any LOA gathering. Kidding.Originally posted by MoonIce:aiyoh...
even i cook soup anyhow throw in watever is still edible sia
your curry ar![]()
Originally posted by Karkadann:LOA medical files?
still edible laOriginally posted by Karkadann:Remind me not to drink any soups you make for any LOA gathering. Kidding.
healthy tonics mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me peeps in
people talking about wolfberries and tang gui?![]()
He wanted some uniformity amoung the LOA mods but I guess you will have to ask him what this current set of avatars are.Originally posted by alexkusu:hello
just wonderin
how come oceanos n mi avatar is bout a person wearin hoodie and holding right arm...wounded issit?![]()
i dun even have an avatarOriginally posted by alexkusu:hello
just wonderin
how come oceanos n mi avatar is bout a person wearin hoodie and holding right arm...wounded issit?![]()
ah icOriginally posted by Karkadann:He wanted some uniformity amoung the LOA mods but I guess you will have to ask him what this current set of avatars are.
oh..Originally posted by harryryan:i dun even have an avatar![]()
Nope,I am just a normal uncreative right handed person.Originally posted by alexkusu:ah ic
say karkadann, are you left handed?
/me rasies handOriginally posted by MoonIce:healthy tonics mah![]()