i thought u cried on msn liao???lolOriginally posted by alexkusu:*touched*
excuse me while i go cry awhile![]()
u seemed surprised...... u have to remember it's McALEXKUSU we r talking aboutOriginally posted by missqi:![]()
can u give more info on the second sucking style pls.Originally posted by alexkusu:if suck differently, can avoid aids
its like smoking marijuana, if u smoke a diff style, can lower the risk of lung cancer
i cannot..i duno what u are thinkingOriginally posted by harryryan:![]()
dunno... u go try to read into what i thinking lor
ur children givin u indigestion ah?Originally posted by littlestream:
WA. U SO BAD ALEX!lolOriginally posted by alexkusu:ur children givin u indigestion ah?
i heard its easy to put them out for adoption in canada
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i cannot..i duno what u are thinking![]()
u mean she ate her children?Originally posted by alexkusu:ur children givin u indigestion ah?
i heard its easy to put them out for adoption in canada
dun say..dun say lor...Originally posted by harryryan:![]()
i dun tell leh...see wat u can do
r u sure?Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun say..dun say lor...
i also dun want to know![]()
yes i am sureOriginally posted by harryryan:r u sure?![]()
that one NATO laOriginally posted by missqi:i thought u cried on msn liao???lol
heee 10sOriginally posted by StarPuppy:find a pic that u like
and
into your siggy![]()
erm..paiseh, me duno muchOriginally posted by missqi:can u give more info on the second sucking style pls.![]()
Is that your final decision?Originally posted by StarPuppy:yes i am sure
and no...i do not want to use
"50-50"
"ask the audience"
"call a friend"![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:u seemed surprised...... u have to remember it's McALEXKUSU we r talking about![]()
sorry...the thing not clearOriginally posted by ladykirvin:heee 10s
sorry late reply, was blogging
omigod...u doing it in e library?Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..paiseh, me duno much
me oni paktoh in lib with my textbooks n XXXXXX nia![]()
err....er...Originally posted by harryryan:Is that your final decision?![]()
harry dun be meanOriginally posted by harryryan:u mean she ate her children?![]()
just put [ img ] and [ /img ]Originally posted by StarPuppy:sorry...the thing not clear
[/img] www.yourimage.com [/img]
just remove the / from the first [ img]
i think i am grossly misunderstood hereOriginally posted by missqi:WA. U SO BAD ALEX!lol
u mean i have a heart?Originally posted by alexkusu:harry dun be mean
thats like sayin she is a cold heartless women who sells her kids just to have something warm to eat
how can u treat her liddat? she is our beloved littlestream! where is ur heart?![]()
sorry sorryOriginally posted by alexkusu:just put [ img ] and [ /img ]
-_-'
Originally posted by alexkusu:i think i am grossly misunderstood here![]()