you mean you don't?Originally posted by harryryan:u mean i have a heart?![]()
What children? I've only got one lah!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:ur children givin u indigestion ah?
i heard its easy to put them out for adoption in canada
*looks inside* Dun think soOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you mean you don't?![]()
Wanna try adopting AlexKusu instead?Originally posted by littlestream:What children? I've only got one lah!!!
Aiyah, Canada is adopting from China lah.![]()
are you a AI aka clone?Originally posted by harryryan:*looks inside* Dun think so![]()
ALEXICE? offspring of Alexkusu and MoonIce?Originally posted by StarPuppy:are you a AI aka clone?![]()
Douch wan. Sekali he mistook me for ATM machine.Originally posted by harryryan:Wanna try adopting AlexKusu instead?![]()
no wonder full of hot airOriginally posted by harryryan:ALEXICE? offspring of Alexkusu and MoonIce?![]()
nah..... i dun have a heart.Instead i have 4 lungs.![]()
no lah.... alex not like that one.... at most he see u as money tree onli.Originally posted by littlestream:Douch wan. Sekali he mistook me for ATM machine.![]()
yah lor... best to put me under a hot air balloon...we will fly puppy....we will FLY!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:no wonder full of hot air![]()
orh? how much u got for urs?Originally posted by littlestream:What children? I've only got one lah!!!
Aiyah, Canada is adopting from China lah.![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:no lah.... alex not like that one.... at most he see u as money tree onli.![]()
i dun want to fly with youOriginally posted by harryryan:yah lor... best to put me under a hot air balloon...we will fly puppy....we will FLY!!!!![]()
wah...not tree laOriginally posted by harryryan:no lah.... alex not like that one.... at most he see u as money tree onli.![]()
I got it from the dollar store.Originally posted by alexkusu:orh? how much u got for urs?
or was it a special from Walmart?![]()
plans to burn pups aliveOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i dun want to fly with you![]()
/me stuff harry mouth with ciggsOriginally posted by harryryan:plans to burn pups alive![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:
yah yah.........money trees i got plenty in my backyard.![]()

sorry,i dun smokeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me stuff harry mouth with ciggs![]()
wah..Originally posted by littlestream:I got it from the dollar store.![]()
you should start learningOriginally posted by harryryan:sorry,i dun smoke![]()
EeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah..
i send some money over u help me buy one or two girls k?
nah..... i need all 4Originally posted by StarPuppy:you should start learning
you got 4 lungs..waste 2 lungs is ok![]()