Originally posted by OCEANOS:feel hungry now
[b]Such timing are regular for me...
You want to eat 4 plates of bak chor mee?[/b]
I see Sir...Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..
one of ur waitress try to seduce me and attempted to molest me
i feel so traumatised
how can you compensate me for this horrid incident?![]()
My Lady.... Sweetie Pie.... No gym 1 week... oh gosh... Its ok at least its a happy week for you...Originally posted by ladykirvin:*lol* die ar.... no gym one week plus no diet one week.![]()
dum dee dee... *starts to look at the food, and place each of every kind on her plate*
Its tea break time at your place... Eat a cake & have a cuppa tea...Originally posted by alexkusu:feel hungry now
well..maybe i could eat 2..but spit in the remaing 2....![]()
Merry Meet Mospeada...Originally posted by Mospeada:good morning, what is today's special here?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:lol =P
[b]My Lady.... Sweetie Pie.... No gym 1 week... oh gosh... Its ok at least its a happy week for you...[/b]
Hahahaha Oh my god... Lunch time go shopping... Must be long skirt again...Originally posted by ladykirvin:lol =P
yah lor. maybe go tonight if im not lazy.
Just came back from lunch shopping - bought a skirt to wear this saturday hahaahah. *feeling so vain these days*
Originally posted by alexkusu:one of ur waitress ah..sibei rude leh,.. look at her eyes![]()
sibei dao-yan leh..is this what i shud expect ah AHHH!
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Long skirt make walking difficult should get short skirt but not those tight wan so can move around more easily
[b]Hahahaha Oh my god... Lunch time go shopping... Must be long skirt again...[/b]
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..
one of ur waitress try to seduce me and attempted to molest me
i feel so traumatised
how can you compensate me for this horrid incident?![]()
Ant Ant sweetie... The Ladies in here suddenly retreat all at one go at times... Especially Lunching hour.... HahahaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiyo, I'm here. This cafe suka suka got people, boh suka people all gone.![]()
Oei i patrol ard de le...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiyo, I'm here. This cafe suka suka got people, boh suka people all gone.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:yalor i hungry mah...
[b]Ant Ant sweetie... The Ladies in here suddenly retreat all at one go at times... Especially Lunching hour.... Hahaha[/b]
Merry Meet Herzog_Zwei... Welcome...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Wow, all on diet...*Perculate an expresso for himself*
long skirt still can walk ma not difficult le...Originally posted by sohguanh:Long skirt make walking difficult should get short skirt but not those tight wan so can move around more easily![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:no la, i dont always wear long skirt...
[b]Hahahaha Oh my god... Lunch time go shopping... Must be long skirt again...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Shopping hours
[b]Ant Ant sweetie... The Ladies in here suddenly retreat all at one go at times... Especially Lunching hour.... Hahaha[/b]
Errrm... same mah.. ??Originally posted by sohguanh:Long skirt make walking difficult should get short skirt but not those tight wan so can move around more easily![]()
Also long... Me want see you wear mini next time...Originally posted by ladykirvin:no la, i dont always wear long skirt...
this one is calf length
but i wear skirt most of the time.... unless go outdoor/gym lo![]()