I agree....Originally posted by MoonIce:long skirt still can walk ma not difficult le...
lolx wear long skirt still can run mah...
not tight long skirt can liao![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:my feet not flattering enough to wear MINI laz *koks koks*
[b]Also long... Me want see you wear mini next time...![]()
Ok long skirt same as short skirt can move. Key point is cannot be tight else very hard to move. Now tight skirt can show off a ger backside and thigh there shaped nice or not. Some a bit out of proportion as in backside bigger than thigh so best to wear loose skirtOriginally posted by MoonIce:long skirt still can walk ma not difficult le...
lolx wear long skirt still can run mah...
not tight long skirt can liao![]()
loose open end can runOriginally posted by ladykirvin:Errrm... same mah.. ??![]()
Okie sure sweetie...Originally posted by ladykirvin:my feet not flattering enough to wear MINI laz *koks koks*
okok next time wear something shorter than the long skirt la... hahahaha![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:hahahahahahah
[b]Okie sure sweetie...Not on my Meditation session day... Sitting is on floor...
oh i wear skirt i go for low waist if possible leOriginally posted by sohguanh:Ok long skirt same as short skirt can move. Key point is cannot be tight else very hard to move. Now tight skirt can show off a ger backside and thigh there shaped nice or not. Some a bit out of proportion as in backside bigger than thigh so best to wear loose skirt![]()
lol u really study girls when they're in long skirt huh?Originally posted by sohguanh:Ok long skirt same as short skirt can move. Key point is cannot be tight else very hard to move. Now tight skirt can show off a ger backside and thigh there shaped nice or not. Some a bit out of proportion as in backside bigger than thigh so best to wear loose skirt![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:wear pants better lolx
[b]Okie sure sweetie...Not on my Meditation session day... Sitting is on floor...
I remembered there was once, i forgot i wearing tight long skirt and i tried to jump off the bus onto the pavement.... i almost peng swee sweeOriginally posted by MoonIce:loose open end can run
straight a bit hard but still can run lolx![]()
Low waist there is a danger you show light your underwear inside unless you also wear a top that cover the whole waist and end at your thigh thereOriginally posted by MoonIce:oh i wear skirt i go for low waist if possible le
sibex big big ard there![]()
borrow yr velvet woolOriginally posted by MoonIce:wear pants better lolx
remember to dress warmly also arbo ltr u ahchoo ahchoo![]()
waa u really de giam chai hor...Originally posted by ladykirvin:I remembered there was once, i forgot i wearing tight long skirt and i tried to jump off the bus onto the pavement.... i almost peng swee swee![]()
it's soooooooo *unglam*
hahaha... i see many people flaunting when wearing low waist also...Originally posted by sohguanh:Low waist there is a danger you show light your underwear inside unless you also wear a top that cover the whole waist and end at your thigh there![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Hail and well-met, Oceanos. I mean all the people here are on their own diet. For example, the famous bak chou mee diet.
[b]Merry Meet Herzog_Zwei... Welcome...[/b]
yah... have to lift up my long skirt lor...Originally posted by MoonIce:waa u really de giam chai hor...
lolx sometimes climb stairs hor must lift up long skirt a bit...![]()
If that is the case then to spice up our Men sight try to wear got color wan can? White and black and biege color seem so common. How abt chilli red? WowOriginally posted by ladykirvin:hahaha... i see many people flaunting when wearing low waist also...
i guess, as long as the person wearing is comfortable, other things doesnt really matters ....![]()
A few people at the moment... i can't take big group anyway... I am doing it in my Room...Originally posted by ladykirvin:hahahahahahah
hows the response.... of the session
Hahaha... Bak chor mee is Special... got a story behind it...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Hail and well-met, Oceanos. I mean all the people here are on their own diet. For example, the famous bak chou mee diet.
move to 'Bar' liao la!Originally posted by sohguanh:If that is the case then to spice up our Men sight try to wear got color wan can? White and black and biege color seem so common. How abt chilli red? Wow![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:minimum...?
[b]A few people at the moment... i can't take big group anyway... I am doing it in my Room...[/b]
Must be your avatar!!! Skirt slit too high!!! Lead to Fantasy...Originally posted by ladykirvin:move to 'Bar' liao la!![]()
aiyo wear low-waist also laOriginally posted by sohguanh:Low waist there is a danger you show light your underwear inside unless you also wear a top that cover the whole waist and end at your thigh there![]()
3-5 should be fine... Just for the fun of it...Originally posted by ladykirvin:minimum...?
aiyo i bo bian cannot wear high-waistOriginally posted by ladykirvin:hahaha... i see many people flaunting when wearing low waist also...
i guess, as long as the person wearing is comfortable, other things doesnt really matters ....![]()