what's those things?Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Then I will show her my penkak silat and my kris.![]()
Desserts nice... The stupid waiter recommend, all taste also similar...Originally posted by ladykirvin:Never been to Asabu Sabo... nice ma?
U green tea fan ar?
Weak Lady with Powerful Mind, I can help you grow in Strength if you would let me... You need not weapon at all. You are the Weapon... Its a double edged sword...Originally posted by ladykirvin:what's those things?
need to use weapon agst me meh..?
i weak lady leh![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Wonder which energy has settled in.
[b]Well because now the Energy has more or less settle in so need not fight already...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Hahahaha u make me sound so dangerous.
[b]Weak Lady with Powerful Mind, I can help you grow in Strength if you would let me... You need not weapon at all. You are the Weapon... Its a double edged sword...[/b]
The Extra Energy you ask of me of coz... Happy right...Originally posted by ladykirvin:Wonder which energy has settled in.
Nvm la... hahaha
As long i dont get headaches.
As long as i feel happy and have sweet feeling, can already![]()
Only if you try and poke me with that athame of yours...Originally posted by ladykirvin:what's those things?
need to use weapon agst me meh..?
i weak lady leh![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Hmm.... tempting
[b]Desserts nice... The stupid waiter recommend, all taste also similar...I do like Green Tea but somehow too much already... Asabu Sabo nice place for sweet stuffs... Bento so so... No queue so i go... Long queue can forget it... I don't like to wait...
Women are all Dangerous Creature...Originally posted by ladykirvin:Hahahaha u make me sound so dangerous.
Then nobody talk to me![]()
Help me grow in strength... hmm... hehee... will think about it.
Meditation class comes first![]()
We go next time...Originally posted by ladykirvin:Hmm.... tempting![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]The Extra Energy you ask of me of coz... Happy right...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Heee can be arranged
[b]Women are all Dangerous Creature...Am i not talking to you sweetie...
Yeah come for the Meditation session first... Anyway MoonIce got suggestion go Lido watch "Dragon Tiger Gate" after the session...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Wonder why she is interested in watching it. Used to read the comics? The cool and handsome actors ? The fight cherography?
Yeah come for the Meditation session first... Anyway MoonIce got suggestion go Lido watch "Dragon Tiger Gate" after the session...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Where is my Uzumaki Wasabi Ice Cream?[/b]
Remember what you said last friday?Originally posted by MoonIce:![]()
got this one meh![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:liddat enjoys life liao le
[b]Ok only... bought a Stainless Steel bracelet, Vit C Face scrub. Went to Asabu Sabo, ordered 3 desserts, Japanese Green Tea ice cream with dumpling & red bean paste, Japanese Green Tea Ice Kachang, Green Tea Milkshake, Teriyaki Chicken Bento... But never finish all though...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:waaaa.....
comics i never see b4 le u have ar lend me~~~Originally posted by Karkadann:Wonder why she is interested in watching it. Used to read the comics? The cool and handsome actors ? The fight cherography?
Originally posted by OCEANOS:last fri...
[b]Remember what you said last friday?Hmmm Uzumaki Uzumaki Uzumaki!!!
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Sounds like it has something to do with the Naruto anime.
[b]Remember what you said last friday?Hmmm Uzumaki Uzumaki Uzumaki!!!
You said Wasabi Ice Cream!!! Uzumaki have...Originally posted by MoonIce:last fri...
u wanna refresh my minds bo sia...
i dun remember saying uzumaki sia![]()
I like Lido... Nothing in particular...Originally posted by ladykirvin:I wanted to ask...
Is there something about Lido?
It appears to me that u guys like to go Lido![]()
I do not have that title. The original dates back to at least 10 years back.Originally posted by MoonIce:comics i never see b4 le u have ar lend me~~~
oh for the actors lor
but mostly i luv action film![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:*nods...*
[b]I like Lido... Nothing in particular...[/b]