Originally posted by ladykirvin:I wanted to ask...
Is there something about Lido?
It appears to me that u guys like to go Lido![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]You said Wasabi Ice Cream!!! Uzumaki have...[/b]
Originally posted by Karkadann:I do not have that title. The original dates back to at least 10 years back.
I got something personal to settle later...Originally posted by ladykirvin:*nods...*
Its Thursday!
Oceanos no appt today ar?
i went the other time for the 'Superman returns'Originally posted by MoonIce:![]()
Secret... u come mebbe u know...![]()
dat time i not ard mah, also not a weekendOriginally posted by ladykirvin:i went the other time for the 'Superman returns'
Nothing special le?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Work first, personal problem later....
[b]I got something personal to settle later...Then got 2 outstanding Mojo Orders to complete...
Hello my dear Alex...Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..its just harry
false alarm people
Originally posted by OCEANOS:more like...
[b]Hello my dear Alex...Butterfly to manifest change?
Its a great change maybe for the better.Originally posted by alexkusu:more like...
part of me has gone away![]()
btw oceanos, i heard ur sending me a free mojo bag within the next 5 days. Thanks in advance hor![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..its just harry
false alarm people
Merry Meet Missqi,Originally posted by missqi:alex!
Hello MissQi....rare guest sia....sit down...sit down.... heard u meet Heng@ todayOriginally posted by missqi:alex!
alohaOriginally posted by missqi:alex!
Hmmm I love Functions. Well just wear nice & have fun. I am sure you can get a date, just a matter whether you want or not.Originally posted by alexkusu:hei u knw, in a few weeks
there is this formal/ball/dinner or some sort to celebrate msian independence day
me not really interested but frens insisted i shud go..
no date
how how...
me thinking of calling the venue for a bomb threat![]()
Send my regards to Heng@...Originally posted by missqi:oceanos:signed.
harry:u dunno meh?told u over msn liao ma.lol
tell us all about it mah.Share your joyOriginally posted by missqi:oceanos:signed.
harry:u dunno meh?told u over msn liao ma.lol
Originally posted by OCEANOS:me simple request nia
[b]Hmmm I love Functions. Well just wear nice & have fun. I am sure you can get a date, just a matter whether you want or not.[/b]
Harry cannot have you but he wants you to share your joy with him. All that matter to him is you are happy... with or without you by his side...Originally posted by missqi:oceanos:hahahahahahahaha. ok.
harry: haiya.lol. why must share?