Tell you kiss her head while she kiss you elsewhere...Originally posted by alexkusu:me simple request nia
she must be within kissing distance (height)
To share ur happiness mah.... so everyone can feel happy for u n Heng@.Originally posted by missqi:oceanos:hahahahahahahaha. ok.
harry: haiya.lol. why must share?
Originally posted by OCEANOS:isit? how would u know?
[b]Harry cannot have you but he wants you to share your joy with him. All that matter to him is you are happy... with or without you by his side...[/b]
nthg much lah. lol u go askher lor.Originally posted by harryryan:To share ur happiness mah.... so everyone can feel happy for u n Heng@.
Come, come, sit down n tell us all about it.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Tell you kiss her head while she kiss you elsewhere...![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Harry cannot have you but he wants you to share your joy with him. All that matter to him is you are happy... with or without you by his side...[/b]
ha ha.... dunno her mah.... so must dig info from uOriginally posted by missqi:nthg much lah. lol u go askher lor.![]()
Omg... Her forehead...Originally posted by alexkusu:
which head?![]()
which head u want?Originally posted by alexkusu:
which head?![]()
dunno then make friends with her ma.lolOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... dunno her mah.... so must dig info from u![]()
nah.I dun make frens with my enemies in love.Originally posted by missqi:dunno then make friends with her ma.lol
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Our Alexkusu is highly corrupted one u dunno meh?
[b]Omg... Her forehead...You want her kiss your what head?
Here.... let me help u clean ur mind and mouth as well.Originally posted by alexkusu:eyer
conversation frm hairy n ocean is so dirty
*pours bleach*
my eyes cant stand the perversion![]()
Sad...Originally posted by alexkusu:eyer
conversation frm hairy n ocean is so dirty
*pours bleach*
my eyes cant stand the perversion![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Excuse me...
[b]Sad...To think that i went out looking for bleach Pencil case for you... to cheer you up... Karkadann with me that day... I ask him help me find one... Found one but only got the wording on it & its yellow, not appealing to me...
So i did'nt get it... [/b]
Tsk Tsk Tsk... I had enough of you... don't speak ill of my popular Moderator infront of me... I don't like...Originally posted by harryryan:Our Alexkusu is highly corrupted one u dunno meh?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:yellow..hmm..nice nice
[b]Sad...To think that i went out looking for bleach Pencil case for you... to cheer you up... Karkadann with me that day... I ask him help me find one... Found one but only got the wording on it & its yellow, not appealing to me...
So i did'nt get it... [/b]
Originally posted by missqi:wtf
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Aiya ,me n alex always make fun of each other one.
[b]Tsk Tsk Tsk... I had enough of you... don't speak ill of my popular Moderator infront of me... I don't like...[/b]
Aiya Kor kor buy you a new one... but Bleach look childish... If you want i buy & send to you... I feel Blood Brothers or other brands nicer than Anime stuffs...Originally posted by alexkusu:yellow..hmm..nice nice
aiyo..still feel sad bout my pencil case..my academic comrade, my pens, my soul, my words monger
btw, louis vuitton pencil case would be nice![]()
i think its one sided lehOriginally posted by harryryan:Aiya ,me n alex always make fun of each other one.![]()