ha ha.... i never say anything bad about u hor.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..why edit?
harry must be sayin sth mean bout me
me down in gutter n he still kick me..why dun u kick my dog as well![]()
I m still trying to fit u inside my closet.Originally posted by missqi:![]()
something to hide?![]()
/me sayangs alexkusususususususususususuOriginally posted by alexkusu:i think its one sided leh
me owest victim
its my curse, my fate, my destiny![]()
Its not funny... My Name is Sacred...Originally posted by missqi:![]()
something to hide?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:i wAN LvV ONe!!~!!
[b]Aiya Kor kor buy you a new one... but Bleach look childish... If you want i buy & send to you... I feel Blood Brothers or other brands nicer than Anime stuffs...LV my favourite brand... But cannot buy you one... My Pencil Case Got JPG Dragon one & another Prada Green Tessuto for keeping my Tarot deck...
whoa.... no fair... all side with alex... humpf.... me dun play with u pple anymore.Originally posted by missqi:/me sayangs alexkusususususususususususu
no mehOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... i never say anything bad about u hor.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:why is ur name sacred ah? who says so?
[b]Its not funny... My Name is Sacred...Its for your own good... In event of any misadventure is of non-vicarious liability to me... If you wish...
Originally posted by missqi:/me sayangs alexkusususususususususususu
Sorry LV too expensive to buy for you... Me poor uncle...Originally posted by alexkusu:i wAN LvV ONe!!~!!
*bangs table*
*thrash legs*
erm..
me no pencil case now..just went n buy some pensfeeling not the same
must cultivate my feelings slowly with my pens..amoebean relationship
how come u have such expensive goods ah![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:no meh
i think you said something like alex that disgustingly pure and horrifyingly innocent angel or something like that..no meh?![]()
Here! I wonder if my new flame thrower can help you with your problem.Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
eh..my inner thigh there itchy..can help me scratch?
Because i said so...Originally posted by missqi:why is ur name sacred ah? who says so?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:but u r a nobody ma. a mere human. what examples? lol
[b]Because i said so...Well there are many live examples in the past for your reference with regards you are new here...
Originally posted by OCEANOS:dispose them my direction then
[b]Sorry LV too expensive to buy for you... Me poor uncle...
The above 2 pencil cases are presents from clients...I like Label stuffs during my younger days... Now not much...
Interm of Human... I exert much more influence than you... In term of other stuffs i can do much more than you... In term of girl... Livia look much more sweeter than you... Oh well...Originally posted by missqi:but u r a nobody ma. a mere human. what examples? lol
is it hot in here or just me?Originally posted by harryryan:Here! I wonder if my new flame thrower can help you with your problem.
So you want a new pencil case?Originally posted by alexkusu:dispose them my direction then
then u get +100 karma points![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:isit? influence is not up to us to judge. i have so much influence than u could ever dream of. and yeah. livia looks great i agree, but looks rot when we die. and iq is what matters oceanos. we are but mere mortals.
[b]Interm of Human... I exert much more influence than you... In term of other stuffs i can do much more than you... In term of girl... Livia look much more sweeter than you... Oh well...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:you are a mere human.
[b]I feed on Black Fire...I am no Angel... [/b]
hOriginally posted by harryryan:Hey Alex, Dun u feel it's getting abit hot in here? Let's go out for some fresh air and a cheeseburger.![]()
You have alot...hahahaOriginally posted by missqi:isit? influence is not up to us to judge. i have so much influence than u could ever dream of. and yeah. livia looks great i agree, but looks rot when we die. and iq is what matters oceanos. we are but mere mortals.
Time for us to exacuateOriginally posted by alexkusu:is it hot in here or just me?![]()