Hello sweetie welcome home... Never go gym again....Originally posted by ladykirvin:hiya all!
does a back flip n kicks puppy back inOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me sidesteps and pushes harry into the fire.v
ahhaah u v smart... i alot of curves but in the wrong placeOriginally posted by harryryan:Hey Lady Curvey![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:haha.... no go gym leh.... jialat hor?
[b]Hello sweetie welcome home... Never go gym again....![]()
oh.... maybe I was standing to near to e MacDonald's Hello Kitty crowd.Originally posted by missqi:there was never a queue to begin with.
harlow sukuOriginally posted by alexkusu:hey kirvin
*hugs*![]()
Hahaha... Nice curves...Originally posted by ladykirvin:ahhaah u v smart... i alot of curves but in the wrong place![]()
Go next week then...Originally posted by ladykirvin:haha.... no go gym leh.... jialat hor?
let me nua this week la
next week i bia ahahahah
Originally posted by OCEANOS:hahaahh
[b]Hahaha... Nice curves...Fair Fair de...
Originally posted by OCEANOS:hehehe yah lor, many weeks ahead
[b]Go next week then...Its ok...
SWEETIE.....Where is my HUGS?Originally posted by ladykirvin:harlow suku
*hugs hugs*
u mean a) SUKU b) KUSU or c) SuarKUOriginally posted by ladykirvin:harlow suku
*hugs hugs*
Come for my private audition...Originally posted by ladykirvin:hahaahh![]()
i never pay you advertising fees leh.... *nudges*
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Wah...
[b]SWEETIE.....Where is my HUGS?![]()
Sad...[/b]
i know he alexkusuOriginally posted by harryryan:u mean a) SUKU b) KUSU or c) SuarKU![]()
All amounts that are due for the course of advertising have been automatically credited into Oceano's account. Thank you for patronising our company.Originally posted by ladykirvin:hahaahh![]()
i never pay you advertising fees leh.... *nudges*
Originally posted by OCEANOS:hahahaha okok settle in pm
[b]Come for my private audition...Wahahaha
I forgot d) SudokuOriginally posted by ladykirvin:i know he alexkusu
but i wanna call him suku
the math gameOriginally posted by harryryan:I forgot d) Sudoku![]()
sends puppy more virus to make e lag worse.Originally posted by StarPuppy:lag..lag![]()
So you are the fund manager?Originally posted by harryryan:All amounts that are due for the course of advertising have been automatically credited into Oceano's account. Thank you for patronising our company.![]()
a)Suku = SumpahOriginally posted by harryryan:u mean a) SUKU b) KUSU or c) SuarKU![]()