Nani...Soka!!! Gomenaisai...Originally posted by alexkusu:thank u
one vodka n brandy alexander sankyu
haih..![]()
Throws Alex a ladderOriginally posted by alexkusu:Like a midget in a urinal, I was going to have to stay on my toes
Alexkun... Ogenki Dess ka?Originally posted by alexkusu:wow..nobody here
*pulls down shutters*
Konnichi wa, Harry san. Shinpai suru na!Originally posted by harryryan:Alex MIA again![]()
Simi lan jiao? Too short liao, later spray all over...Originally posted by harryryan:Throws Alex a ladder![]()
Buay song sibo... go outside settle lahOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Simi lan jiao? Too short liao, later spray all over...![]()

How's the hangover?Originally posted by ladykirvin:good morning to all
cant eat breakfast this morning lor heheheheOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:How's the hangover?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Seems like no one else around except us. Sunday night is a resting time to prepare for monday prehaps.
[b]Merry Meet To All, I am home...Anybody home?
I see... Thought Puppy is around...Originally posted by Karkadann:Seems like no one else around except us. Sunday night is a resting time to prepare for monday prehaps.
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Hey Puppy,puppy,puppy? Where are you?
[b]I see... Thought Puppy is around...[/b]
Bonjour Monsieur Alex....Originally posted by alexkusu:looks like no-one here
alrite then
gday to myself
*pats myself on the back*![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:i have a bad back liaw
[b]Bonjour Monsieur Alex....Let me kick you on your back...
Hahaha... I walk so far yesterday making a trip down Anime House which MI suggested to find you Bleach Pencil case. A wasted trip, i went to all the shops also don't have. Instead your MI so happy buy this & that. I was quite shocked she buy such expensive stickers.Originally posted by alexkusu:i have a bad back liaw
too much back riding![]()
*waits for the perv*