Originally posted by OCEANOS:actually...u duno meh?
[b]Hahaha... I walk so far yesterday making a trip down Anime House which MI suggested to find you Bleach Pencil case. A wasted trip, i went to all the shops also don't have. Instead your MI so happy buy this & that. I was quite shocked she buy such expensive stickers.Old uncle like me walk until my poor leg aching... then never got what i wanted. She want to murder me ask me want to walk to Suntec City... Of coz i reject... Haiz... [/b]
Hahaha... The places she recommend i notice price is quite steep... She don't like bleach lah. she like those cute cute de dunno what... Prince of Tennis...Originally posted by alexkusu:actually...u duno meh?
MI just using me as an excuse to go shoppin wor
she secretly want the Bleach Pencil case one...for me, its too childish.
haih~ i also feel old..time to retire n have kids![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:i dun like bleach leh..
[b]Hahaha... The places she recommend i notice price is quite steep... She don't like bleach lah. she like those cute cute de dunno what... Prince of Tennis...Guess how much they selling a 500 yen item?[/b]
Around there the selling price. A stupid sticker cost around $10. Thought Urahara Kisuke san your favourite...Originally posted by alexkusu:i dun like bleach leh..
500yen is about $8?
they sell about $30-40?
Originally posted by OCEANOS:that is too passe liaw
[b]Around there the selling price. A stupid sticker cost around $10. Thought Urahara Kisuke san your favourite...[/b]
All these are Passe to old folks like me.Originally posted by alexkusu:that is too passe liaw
me is everchanging
setting new trends, breaking boundaries
last time i like kisuke..now no more...
but look at the people around, they start to catch on the 'Love Kisuke' trend![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:LV n branded goods are passe for old folks.......
[b]All these are Passe to old folks like me.[/b]
ermmm... Ok thanks for your suggestions.Originally posted by alexkusu:LV n branded goods are passe for old folks.......
old folks shud use those nylon bags...the red, white n blue striped ones![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:eh, u think such brilliant suggestions are free ah? What are u? A freeloader ah?
[b]ermmm... Ok thanks for your suggestions.I will bear in mind...
I can get you Hell bank notes, How much do you need?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, u think such brilliant suggestions are free ah? What are u? A freeloader ah?
please direct credit $1470 to my acc within 7days sankyu![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:get me 200 boxes
[b]I can get you Hell bank notes, How much do you need?Lunar 7th Month start tonight... [/b]
pupppppppppppppp *hug hug*Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in behind lady kiri![]()
hahaha.... not you waiting ah..Originally posted by alexkusu:evening kirvin
oceanos has been waitin for u..
i think![]()
Originally posted by ladykirvin:pupppppppppppppp *hug hug*
Hello Sweetie...Originally posted by ladykirvin:good evening to all~
hehehehe not bad lor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
*hug hug*![]()
how have u been?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:evening oceanos
[b]Hello Sweetie...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:hehehe harlow jolly oceanos
[b]Hello Sweetie...[/b]
Hi hiOriginally posted by ladykirvin:hehehe harlow jolly oceanos
*hug hug hug*![]()