hmm..u never ask, how u know?Originally posted by ladykirvin:hahahaha no le...
nobody will kiss me...![]()
Its fine too...Originally posted by ladykirvin:hmm.... not bad lor... hehehehehe
other than some hiccups, quite happy
how was ur weekend?
Puppy wants to kiss Lady Kirvin..Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..u never ask, how u know?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:hehehe yah lor... i see bigger picture
[b]Its fine too...Small hiccups no issue... [/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:me?
[b]Puppy wants to kiss Lady Kirvin..![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Puppy wants to kiss Lady Kirvin..![]()
Okie sweetie...Originally posted by ladykirvin:hehehe yah lor... i see bigger picture![]()
this sat then tell you...
Soka!!!Originally posted by ladykirvin:![]()
hahaha okie la. i got kissable lips![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:hahahahaha
[b]Soka!!!I don't know...
Originally posted by ladykirvin:hahahahaha
not for you to know mah![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]yeah lor... Its for Puppy...
Originally posted by OCEANOS:hahaahha
[b]yeah lor... Its for Puppy...
hahahahahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
no la..my lips are reserved![]()
Originally posted by ladykirvin:hahahahah
reserved for who?![]()
Originally posted by ladykirvin:hahahahaha
not for you to know mah![]()
Not fun...Originally posted by ladykirvin:
hahaahha
"not for you to know"
got double meaning
ahahha
it can mean:
a) not for YOU to know
b) not for you to KNOW.![]()
A Glorious and Starry Night to Harryryan,Originally posted by harryryan:Seventh month starting in 1.5hrs![]()
*kokz alex*Originally posted by alexkusu:actually...u duno meh?
MI just using me as an excuse to go shoppin wor
she secretly want the Bleach Pencil case one...for me, its too childish.
haih~ i also feel old..time to retire n have kids![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:oei i dun buy stickers so often le...
[b]Hahaha... I walk so far yesterday making a trip down Anime House which MI suggested to find you Bleach Pencil case. A wasted trip, i went to all the shops also don't have. Instead your MI so happy buy this & that. I was quite shocked she buy such expensive stickers.Old uncle like me walk until my poor leg aching... then never got what i wanted. She want to murder me ask me want to walk to Suntec City... Of coz i reject... Haiz... [/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:aiyoh authetic de ma...
[b]Hahaha... The places she recommend i notice price is quite steep... She don't like bleach lah. she like those cute cute de dunno what... Prince of Tennis...Guess how much they selling a 500 yen item?[/b]
u wanna step on one?Originally posted by harryryan:Mental note note to step on any burnt joss papers this month![]()