Who let e Dogs out?Woof woof woof!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
Still job hunting in my case. Have to work to be emotionally and financially fulfilled. That's the way the world is.So how have puppy been recently?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I am still alive
hows everyone?![]()
trying to pile myself up with work...very bored in schoolOriginally posted by Karkadann:Still job hunting in my case. Have to work to be emotionally and financially fulfilled. That's the way the world is.So how have puppy been recently?
Welcome to LOA> Please take a seat while we engage in meaningful discussion about everything and anything.Originally posted by Rejected:/me sneaks in
Get yourself a girlfriend than.Originally posted by StarPuppy:trying to pile myself up with work...very bored in school![]()
Originally posted by Karkadann:Get yourself a girlfriend than.
Want us to start a thread for you to look for one.Think alot of people will apply.Response will be overwhelming.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
cannot find![]()
Originally posted by Karkadann:Want us to start a thread for you to look for one.Think alot of people will apply.Response will be overwhelming.
You never know untill you try,brother. Be more confident. Be more bold. Must let the one you love know.No point hiding in the shadows admiring her secertly.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
i think real life would be otherwise![]()
Originally posted by Karkadann:You never know untill you try,brother. Be more confident. Be more bold. Must let the one you love know.No point hiding in the shadows admiring her secertly.
aiseh..she's giving me the evil eyesOriginally posted by ladykirvin:![]()
btw, what is the name of the girl you have a crush on again?Originally posted by Karkadann:You never know untill you try,brother. Be more confident. Be more bold. Must let the one you love know.No point hiding in the shadows admiring her secertly.
wah thick siaOriginally posted by ladykirvin:![]()
yah.... must be more bold....
just like me.... v thick skinned. hahahaaha
*pokes needles into her skin and needles break*
/me throws away the keysOriginally posted by alexkusu:aiseh..she's giving me the evil eyes
i think we are having a momment here
*lock eyes*![]()
Not in the physical sense dear puppy. More of a mindset and attitude towards life. Maybe a more agressive approach is advisable. Sometimes a lack of self worth drive us to keep a low profile and deep inside the great personality is just dying to get out. Give it a go and you will be surprised what you can achieve.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah thick sia![]()
how thick is it?
elephant or tank?![]()
and your point is?Originally posted by Karkadann:Not in the physical sense dear puppy. More of a mindset and attitude towards life. Maybe a more agressive approach is advisable. Sometimes a lack of self worth drive us to keep a low profile and deep inside the great personality is just dying to get out. Give it a go and you will be surprised what you can achieve.
Nothing of that sort,but I just had a revealation last night.Things suddenly become clear now. Anyway, relationships are at the bottom of my priority list at the moment. Have a hunger that cannot be quench. The hunger to be successful.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, what is the name of the girl you have a crush on again?![]()
Be more comfortable with who you are. Go out there and make things happen. Don't have any regrets. Be more proactive. I spend the whole night thinking about how life has been for me so far and came to the conclusion that success only comes to those who are ready. No matter what area of your life ,the same theory applies. You can be more than you think you are if you allow yourself to be that way. Go puppy go!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:and your point is?![]()
i dun really get it...you talking cheem stuff![]()
A Warm welcome to MissQi ,Originally posted by missqi:where is alex baby?!![]()
what music???Originally posted by Karkadann:A Warm welcome to MissQi ,
Do come in and make yourself comfortable. Take a seat,relax and enjoy the music and ambience of our lovely LOA cafe. Mr Alex seems to be busy at the moment but we promise he will get back to you shortly when time frees up.
no wonder so cheemOriginally posted by Karkadann:Be more comfortable with who you are. Go out there and make things happen. Don't have any regrets. Be more proactive. I spend the whole night thinking about how life has been for me so far and came to the conclusion that success only comes to those who are ready. No matter what area of your life ,the same theory applies. You can be more than you think you are if you allow yourself to be that way. Go puppy go!!!