But you don't save yourself, auto saving also no use.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Microsoft Word has auto saving![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun like to be drowned in milo thank you![]()
simple..type liao..then minimize the window lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But you don't save yourself, auto saving also no use.![]()
Haha, laziness beats everything.Originally posted by StarPuppy:simple..type liao..then minimize the window lor
want to off computer just save lor![]()
me is doing something illegal nowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, laziness beats everything.![]()
Orh hor....Originally posted by StarPuppy:me is doing something illegal now![]()
again...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Orh hor....
*poh mata*
Hee heee... had dinner and coffee with my friend lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so late?
went out partying?![]()
Not evil...Originally posted by StarPuppy:again...![]()
wah lau..u very evil![]()
something like that but i thought i saw 'Forsenics...'Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sure. No problem.
What course in Informatics? The Certified Hacker course by ECouncil?
Oh....Originally posted by MoonIce:something like that but i thought i saw 'Forsenics...'
EC-Council Certification CoursesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
All the modules I want don't have....
Open Source Systems
Computer Crimes
The World Today: Exploring Contemporary Issues![]()
What's with the giant can of Milo?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Who wants to stay in there?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:ha ha.... who's e toad?
[b]Merry Meet To All,
I would like to share about a dream i had on tuesday night. I dream of a SMALL UGLY TOAD jumping around my premise messing up my place. Its quite fat, black in colour, indescribably UGLY. So i step on it to squash it, It struggle pathetically....Then i woke up. A strange dream indeed.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:yah v laggy.... didnt even managed to submit a post... and went to bed.
[b]Merry Meet To All, Good Day!!!Server super laggy since last night!