Yeah sweetie... I know..Originally posted by ladykirvin:yah v laggy.... didnt even managed to submit a post... and went to bed.
o.O""""
Still laggy nowOriginally posted by ladykirvin:yah v laggy.... didnt even managed to submit a post... and went to bed.
o.O""""
Its a VERY VERY VERY UGLY TOAD that all i see in the dream. I step on it & squash it like a miserable c0ckcroach! So YUCKY!Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... who's e toad?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Shiok sia... e intestine all that got burst out?
[b]Its a VERY VERY VERY UGLY TOAD that all i see in the dream. I step on it & squash it like a miserable c0ckcroach! So YUCKY![/b]

Originally posted by OCEANOS:YUCKS!!!! Ugly Ugly Toad
[b]It look like this but EVEN UGLIER!!![/b]
Its bleeding from all orifices then the EYES popped out INTESTINES oozed out from the MOUTH! PATHETIC SIGHT, VERY DISGUSTING indeed!!!Originally posted by harryryan:Shiok sia... e intestine all that got burst out?![]()
Yes indeed... Its very REPULSIVE to me. DON'T EVEN EXIST IN MY EYES!!!Originally posted by harryryan:YUCKS!!!! Ugly Ugly Toad![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Seems Familiar. Somehow it reminds me of someone... now who can that be.......
[b]It look like this but EVEN UGLIER!!![/b]
Silence now thy lieing tongue..Only truth and honesty come...from thy lips and from thy tongue...Til the next full moon doth comeOriginally posted by Karkadann:Seems Familiar. Somehow it reminds me of someone... now who can that be.......
Originally posted by OCEANOS:black ar
[b]Merry Meet To All,
I would like to share about a dream i had on tuesday night. I dream of a SMALL UGLY TOAD jumping around my premise messing up my place. Its quite fat, black in colour, indescribably UGLY. So i step on it to squash it, It struggle pathetically....Then i woke up. A strange dream indeed.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
BLACK like TAR... Such a UGLY sight... Such a JINX... Put BLEACH also cannot become WHITE!Originally posted by MoonIce:black ar![]()
To stay in.Originally posted by Karkadann:What's with the giant can of Milo?
Merry Meet Ant Ant Sweetie...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:To stay in.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Merry Meet Oceanos.
[b]Merry Meet Ant Ant Sweetie...[/b]
Hey you got Norton Internet Security? Can lend me?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Merry Meet Oceanos.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:must be sticky den...
[b]BLACK like TAR... Such a UGLY sight... Such a JINX... Put BLEACH also cannot become WHITE![/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:School throw away Norton liao.
[b]Hey you got Norton Internet Security? Can lend me?Mine just expired...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Paint!
[b]BLACK like TAR... Such a UGLY sight... Such a JINX... Put BLEACH also cannot become WHITE![/b]
BOIL it cook TOAD Porridge for you... You want to eat? Very fleshy this BIG UGLY ONE!!!Originally posted by MoonIce:must be sticky den...
den throw into boiling water to wash it lor
PAINT is just what it borrowed. Its not TRUE. Its not REAL. I hate FAKE stuffs. No point just like a mark there that will never go off. What is BLACK can never be WHITE! Universal Law.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Paint!![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Black can be white...
[b]PAINT is just what it borrowed. Its not TRUE. Its not REAL. I hate FAKE stuffs. No point just like a mark there that will never go off. What is BLACK can never be WHITE! Universal Law.[/b]
That is External, the Internal core still the same.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Black can be white...
White can be black...
Depends on what you do.
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Haiya, you say external black black so ugly, I thought can paint.
[b]That is External, the Internal core still the same.[/b]
Save the paint. No point... HahahaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiya, you say external black black so ugly, I thought can paint.![]()