seems like its "charity" that i am doingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Get marks for CME lessons might as well go jail.![]()
Given a choice, I will just say fail me if you want to. Not that I care.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i feel its kinda stupid
sort of blackmail![]()
Haiya, people still treat them as dustbins.Originally posted by MoonIce:![]()
those recycle bins still can contain rubbish some more![]()
the best thing if i fail..i cannot gradOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Given a choice, I will just say fail me if you want to. Not that I care.
Marks for moral education, might as well go jail where they teach you what is called living.
yalor everytime i see those rubbish in recycle bins i shake my head omgOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiya, people still treat them as dustbins.![]()
Cannot graduate, quit.Originally posted by StarPuppy:the best thing if i fail..i cannot grad![]()
Bo pian... nowadays want to find one dustbin is so hard...Originally posted by MoonIce:yalor everytime i see those rubbish in recycle bins i shake my head omg
then how the world am i gonna get my cert?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cannot graduate, quit.
Utter rubbish. Who says high marks for CME means your morals are high?![]()
So many schools in Singapore... you go figure.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then how the world am i gonna get my cert?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:the best thing if i fail..i cannot grad![]()
My poly no CME. I rather quit than go for CME. It's stupid. Very stupid.Originally posted by MoonIce:![]()
now got CME in poly meh
poor guys n ladies
its not as if dover ITE cannot..i can jump to other ITE like thatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So many schools in Singapore... you go figure.
ITE is not the only school in Singapore.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its not as if dover ITE cannot..i can jump to other ITE like that
they controlled under one system
right..how am i suppoused to get cert then?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:ITE is not the only school in Singapore.![]()
Go figure. Singapore may be small, but the opportunities to study aren't really that limited to ITE.Originally posted by StarPuppy:right..how am i suppoused to get cert then?![]()
no money hor..if u thinking private studiesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go figure. Singapore may be small, but the opportunities to study aren't really that limited to ITE.
Edit: typo
Think, think.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no money hor..if u thinking private studies![]()
erm..work?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Think, think.![]()