Just go and think. I won't say.Originally posted by StarPuppy:erm..work?![]()
wah lau..mayi dun lidat la..i give u chocos?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just go and think. I won't say.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau..mayi dun lidat la..i give u chocos?![]()
//get the variables from HTML form
$name = $_POST['name'];
$email = $_POST['email'];
$feedback = $_POST['feedback'];
//connects to the server
$connect = mysql_connect('localhost', 'root', '')
or die ("Wrong user name or password. Please enter the correct user name and password.");
//print out the information
echo "Thank you $name for your feedback. Your feedback details are below:";
echo "Feedback: $feedback
";
//send emails
$to = '[email protected]';
$subject = 'Feedback';
$message = $_POST['feedback'];
$headers = 'From: [email protected]' . "\r\n" .
'Reply-To: [email protected]' . "\r\n" .
'X-Mailer: PHP/' . phpversion();
mail($to, $subject, $message, $headers);
???Originally posted by MoonIce:u 2 really the steady couple in LOA![]()
You read and tell me what this script is.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why your script got die de arh?![]()
Simi couple?Originally posted by MoonIce:u 2 really the steady couple in LOA![]()
mySQLOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You read and tell me what this script is.![]()
Wah lao...Originally posted by StarPuppy:mySQL![]()
phpOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah lao...
It's not MySQL. Read the headers.![]()
//get the variables from feedback.html
$name = $_POST['name'];
$email = $_POST['email'];
$feedback = $_POST['feedback'];
//connects to the server
$connect = mysql_connect('localhost', 'root', '')
or die ("Wrong user name or password. Please enter the correct user name and password.");
//print out the information
echo "Thank you $name for your feedback. Your feedback details are below:";
echo "Feedback: $feedback
";
//send emails..
$to = '[email protected]';
$subject = 'Feedback';
$message = $_POST['feedback'];
$headers = 'From:' .$email. "\r\n" .
'Reply-To: [email protected]' . "\r\n" .
'X-Mailer: PHP/' . phpversion();
mail($to, $subject, $message, $headers);
Bye bye.Originally posted by StarPuppy:php![]()
go school liao![]()
going to rain![]()
Originally posted by MoonIce:![]()
coz sp not ard mah
got but not completeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
You all not sian of this reason meh?
I very sian.
MI, got more stories or not?![]()
Copy and paste.Originally posted by MoonIce:got but not complete
lolx recently i was telling my frenz
got a new story floating in my mind but i lazy to type out![]()
just to copy n paste siaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Copy and paste.![]()
Chey... you never say.Originally posted by MoonIce:just to copy n paste sia
inside my head le
cut open izzit?![]()