Bad mood lor...Originally posted by scorpboi:what happen?
Originally posted by OCEANOS:hmmm
[b]Yeah, by invitation only outing perhaps... Don't think he is comfy with people he don't know well... Any suggestions?Let ask the birthday boy what kind of outing...[/b]
Have a good dinner... be back later ok...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woah...
Don't think I want to know.
Go makan first.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Sure.
[b]Have a good dinner... be back later ok...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:ic
[b]Bad mood lor...[/b]
me did it on purpose deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:ang moh fail...
One child
Two children![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:hard to pass time without posting
[b]All is quiet once again... Where have all the children gone? Long time passing.[/b]
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:ang moh fail...
One child
Two children![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:ya lor
[b]Ang Mo don't matters but heart does... [/b]
the "new Reply" button was tempting right?Originally posted by scorpboi:hard to pass time without posting![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:the "new Reply" button was tempting right?![]()
i prefer BrazilOriginally posted by scorpboi:ya lor
my england also not good![]()
Powderful is good enough not need to be perfect...Originally posted by scorpboi:ya lor
While nice, I can't say I enjoy it. Up and up bills go.Originally posted by StarPuppy:me did it on purpose de
otherwise so quiet in here
how was dinner?![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i prefer Brazil
football more power![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Hehe
[b]Ang Mo don't matters but heart does... [/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:mine quite powderful also
[b]Powderful is good enough not need to be perfect...[/b]
My Engalish also not very good...Originally posted by scorpboi:ya lor
What kinda fun? Interesting...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hehe
Must find some fun.![]()
haiz~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:While nice, I can't say I enjoy it. Up and up bills go.![]()
save and scrimp lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:While nice, I can't say I enjoy it. Up and up bills go.![]()