I prefer South Pole. Can see stars, more power.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i prefer Brazil
football more power![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Purposely find people's mistakes.
[b]What kinda fun? Interesting...[/b]
interesting indeedOriginally posted by StarPuppy:save and scrimp lor
can learn from me..if you want to![]()
Oh Picky... thats my favourite pastime...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Purposely find people's mistakes.![]()
alex ferug booOriginally posted by scorpboi:ya lor
but england also not bad mah![]()
I'm scrimping to the an extent that I can skip 3 meals per day and surviving on air.Originally posted by StarPuppy:save and scrimp lor
can learn from me..if you want to![]()
south pole very peacefulOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I prefer South Pole. Can see stars, more power.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Yeah...
[b]Oh Picky... thats my favourite pastime...[/b]
Alex? Puppy miss him arhn?Originally posted by StarPuppy:alex ferug boo![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm scrimping to the an extent that I can skip 3 meals per day and surviving on air.
That's really FOC. Guess learning martial arts help.
But max I can go without food is 2 days.![]()
icicOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Purposely find people's mistakes.![]()
eh..santa there..more powerOriginally posted by scorpboi:south pole very peaceful
no building n not much ppl
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Oh Picky... thats my favourite pastime...[/b]
wowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm scrimping to the an extent that I can skip 3 meals per day and surviving on air.
That's really FOC. Guess learning martial arts help.
But max I can go without food is 2 days.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:ya..same like how i miss head lice
[b]Alex? Puppy miss him arhn?[/b]
christmas gift!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..santa there..more power![]()
Oh thats so sweet of you...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..same like how i miss head lice![]()
i think u will get present la..oceanos always say you good boyOriginally posted by scorpboi:christmas gift!!![]()
God, I can't hear a computer speaks.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
you dun skip your meals..you hear me..young lady?![]()
Thank you, i look forward to receiving a christmas gift from you...Originally posted by scorpboi:christmas gift!!![]()
On one hand, yes.Originally posted by scorpboi:icic
helping each other i guess![]()
wah..start to aim and point out my words liao lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:God, I can't hear a computer speaks.
Yes, what did you say?![]()
Yup...Originally posted by scorpboi:south pole very peaceful
no building n not much ppl
See you later!Originally posted by scorpboi:alright
gotta do my homework liao
will be back after finishing![]()