Of course. Picky is my middle name.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..start to aim and point out my words liao lor
you win..![]()
no leh..i dun remember seeing picky in your name lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Of course. Picky is my middle name.![]()
Freak, I never call them.Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi..get your troops off my table leh![]()
You will get to see it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no leh..i dun remember seeing picky in your name leh![]()
i am not eating on the table lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Freak, I never call them.
Get your food off the table.
you going to change your name?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You will get to see it.![]()
How would I know what brings them? I'm a virtual ant, not a real ant.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am not eating on the table lor![]()
i thought you the queen ant maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How would I know what brings them? I'm a virtual ant, not a real ant.![]()
Yup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you going to change your name?![]()
actually i thought stubborn was your middle name![]()
Queen my head.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i thought you the queen ant ma![]()
cute siaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup.
Stubborn Picky Rebellious Mayi
My new name.![]()
HahhaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..might mug until late tonight![]()
you need the crown your royal one?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Queen my head.![]()
Yeah... describe me pretty well.Originally posted by StarPuppy:cute sia![]()
Don't need.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you need the crown your royal one?![]()
maybe 3-4 hours study..2 hours sleep..keep on rotate until lessontimeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hahha![]()
you are cute to meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... describe me pretty well.![]()
how goes the ant country?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need.![]()
Scandals don't end this way.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you are cute to me![]()
Ant country is alive.Originally posted by StarPuppy:how goes the ant country?![]()
then how to end leh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Scandals don't end this way.![]()
Take away the red colour faces.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then how to end leh?![]()
ok lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Take away the red colour faces.![]()