how was ur day?![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello oceanos, Karkadann and scorpy
how was ur day?![]()
me need new hairstyleOriginally posted by scorpboi:not too bad
got a new hairstyle thks to oceanos recommendation![]()
Went for an interview today. Was one hour early so waited and waited, afterwhich there was very heavy downpour. One of the interviewer was very pretty thou.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello oceanos, Karkadann and scorpy
how was ur day?![]()
why is it always us..we are not a couple...Originally posted by scorpboi:ya lor
they got it all wrong
P.S. is u n mayi![]()
Yeah yeah my excellent taste as always... Brighter colours will look much better but you don't dare... Without denial my stylist is fantastic...Originally posted by scorpboi:not too bad
eyecandy eh?Originally posted by Karkadann:Went for an interview today. Was one hour early so waited and waited, afterwhich there was very heavy downpour. One of the interviewer was very pretty thou.![]()
oooOriginally posted by Karkadann:Went for an interview today. Was one hour early so waited and waited, afterwhich there was very heavy downpour. One of the interviewer was very pretty thou.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:maybe next time can try brighter color
[b]Yeah yeah my excellent taste as always... Brighter colours will look much better but you don't dare... Without denial my stylist is fantastic...[/b]
Cannot wait to see the NEW Scorpboi.Originally posted by scorpboi:not too bad
Originally posted by Karkadann:Cannot wait to see the NEW Scorpboi.
i didn't start it arhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... never end.![]()
The couple change hairstyle together?Originally posted by StarPuppy:me need new hairstyle![]()
lets not end it thanOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i didn't start it arh![]()
-_-'Originally posted by Karkadann:The couple change hairstyle together?![]()
Received my PM liao hor?Originally posted by scorpboi:![]()
now i thinking wad to wear for tml![]()
Originally posted by Karkadann:The couple change hairstyle together?![]()
Ha ha..... too pretty already. I spend the whole interview drooling and mumbling irrelevant answers.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eyecandy eh?
got ask for number?![]()
hi mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Received my PM liao hor?
Tomorrow's lesson ending late... plus got test![]()
Originally posted by Karkadann:The couple change hairstyle together?![]()
lets not play around too muchOriginally posted by scorpboi:lets not end it than![]()
Someone is expressing his undeniable interest.Originally posted by scorpboi:lets not end it than![]()