hmmm...Originally posted by Karkadann:Ha ha..... too pretty already. I spend the whole interview drooling and mumbling irrelevant answers.![]()
gd maOriginally posted by StarPuppy:lets not play around too much
who who ?Originally posted by Karkadann:Someone is expressing his undeniable interest.
hmm...it was tmrw?Originally posted by scorpboi:pup going tml?
wat wat?Originally posted by Karkadann:Someone is expressing his undeniable interest.
I was talking about the other couple.... oops.... task task...love triangle.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
You pay.
Anyway, doubt I will. I prefer to be myself.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmmm...
notti karka![]()
Pigsy...Originally posted by Karkadann:Ha ha..... too pretty already. I spend the whole interview drooling and mumbling irrelevant answers.![]()
Haiya, so many topics to make forums lively. No need scandals. Create lots of clones to di siao people also can.Originally posted by scorpboi:gd ma
make the forum more lively![]()
You don't try to divert the topic...Originally posted by Karkadann:I was talking about the other couple.... oops.... task task...love triangle.....![]()
What? I did not do anything! The other guys coming out of the room also commenting she was pretty.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmmm...
notti karka![]()
ban all clones!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiya, so many topics to make forums lively. No need scandals. Create lots of clones to di siao people also can.![]()
who inside the triangle?Originally posted by Karkadann:I was talking about the other couple.... oops.... task task...love triangle.....![]()
You! You!Originally posted by scorpboi:who who ?![]()
i didn't say u do anyting...Originally posted by Karkadann:What? I did not do anything! The other guys coming out of the room also commenting she was pretty.
nv take pic?Originally posted by Karkadann:What? I did not do anything! The other guys coming out of the room also commenting she was pretty.
Originally posted by OCEANOS:LOL...
[b]Pigsy...[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Ha ha, no lor. I am a good boy. I always very quiet when I see pretty gal one. I shy mah.
[b]Pigsy...[/b]
Never. They make our lives more interesting.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ban all clones!!!![]()
oooo..i forgetOriginally posted by scorpboi:nv take pic?![]()
me! me!?Originally posted by Karkadann:You! You!
more variety of thing to talk about maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiya, so many topics to make forums lively. No need scandals. Create lots of clones to di siao people also can.![]()
Go for interview leh.... where got bring camera one? Even use camera phone also impossible bah... so bian tai !Originally posted by scorpboi:nv take pic?![]()
really?Originally posted by Karkadann:Ha ha, no lor. I am a good boy. I always very quiet when I see pretty gal one. I shy mah.![]()