Why puppy suddenly say ban all clones?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never. They make our lives more interesting.![]()
karka maOriginally posted by Karkadann:Go for interview leh.... where got bring camera one? Even use camera phone also impossible bah... so bian tai !![]()
LOL... Clones also can. Start flame war very nice. Sure up forum ratings.Originally posted by scorpboi:more variety of thing to talk about ma![]()
i never did really like clonesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never. They make our lives more interesting.![]()
Because he's like 798, no like clones.Originally posted by Karkadann:Why puppy suddenly say ban all clones?
it sometimes happenOriginally posted by StarPuppy:crap..really tired
this morning stomach felt like never eat anything for days
went to kitchen at 2 am.get some biscuits..eat liao
went back to bed
4 am..same feeling..went to kitchen..get more food..went back to bed
5 am..still happen..went back to sleep until 8am
got some food..went to school
didn't eat during break
come back..still hungry
just eat 3 hour ago..still hungry![]()
u see la..early 5-6 amOriginally posted by Karkadann:Why puppy suddenly say ban all clones?
but the feeling is not normal hungryOriginally posted by scorpboi:it sometimes happen
maybe u too excited on the day before,ur brain may thinks that ur body needs more energy
You don't like, I like. They facilitate the research of Science and helps to improve lives of both the animal and plant kingdom.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i never did really like clones![]()
You have a death wish instead of birthday wish?Originally posted by scorpboi:karka ma
opps![]()
Tsk tsk.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u see la..early 5-6 am
u wake up..all the Bar thread..by clones
stoopid sick clones..create lame sick threads..if they create some thread funny or worth discussing about..would be better
u wake up and u see such stuff..damn sian![]()
*faints*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't like, I like. They facilitate the research of Science and helps to improve lives of both the animal and plant kingdom.![]()
Dunno what's happening in what teletubby thread but flame wars are not nice even if they do up ratings.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... Clones also can. Start flame war very nice. Sure up forum ratings.
Like that teletubby thread. Pro.![]()
a birthday wish would be fineOriginally posted by Karkadann:You have a death wish instead of birthday wish?![]()
i am not goint to turn up tomorrowOriginally posted by Karkadann:You have a death wish instead of birthday wish?![]()
Or is it?Originally posted by StarPuppy:*faints*
2 different kinds we talking about![]()
He needs to get some sleep before he goes crazy.Originally posted by scorpboi:it sometimes happen
maybe u too excited on the day before,ur brain may thinks that ur body needs more energy
ya lorOriginally posted by Karkadann:Dunno what's happening in what teletubby thread but flame wars are not nice even if they do up ratings.
i think i once posted this beforeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tsk tsk.
See no evil, hear no evil, do no evil, think no evil.![]()
maybeOriginally posted by Karkadann:He needs to get some sleep before he goes crazy.
Hmmm.... I don't visit Bar threads.... and most importantly,I am not awake at 5 o'clock in the morning.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u see la..early 5-6 am
u wake up..all the Bar thread..by clones
stoopid sick clones..create lame sick threads..if they create some thread funny or worth discussing about..would be better
u wake up and u see such stuff..damn sian![]()
page fullOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i think i once posted this before
every thread in bar is stupid and has been abused of its rightful use![]()
you have not seen a page full of bar threads..and all is no meaning and also too lame to +1![]()
Yeah... but somehow, due to such flamings, you get to see another person's perspective, no matter how wrong it is. Up ratings is definitely a joke. Who cares so much. A view that these flamers are trying to bring across, a view that the opposition is trying to bring across, is nice to read.Originally posted by Karkadann:Dunno what's happening in what teletubby thread but flame wars are not nice even if they do up ratings.
you arh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Or is it?
Why are clones called clones?
Why aren't they called similar?