Originally posted by Karkadann:[color=violet]Puppy + Mayi(ant)= Pants[/violet]
got dark clouds formingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
ok la..my fault la
how i know u were so serious..u were serious la..but i didn't expect u to be way serious than i thought
*pat pat*![]()
Here already. I am the first to wish you happy birthday on the official day on the official thread.Originally posted by scorpboi:really?
my bdae is 2min away nia![]()
Haiz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
ok la..my fault la
how i know u were so serious..u were serious la..but i didn't expect u to be way serious than i thought
*pat pat*![]()
yupOriginally posted by Karkadann:Here already. I am the first to wish you happy birthday on the official day on the official thread.
Puppy the humble Love Consultant?Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha..me no la
i am a very emotional person..cannot be la
i AA only be listening ear nia..i rarely advice..i get exprience from people who need to pour out troubles
so that next time i know whats it like and a feeling how they are feeling
learning of life never ends![]()
going to rain liaoOriginally posted by scorpboi:got dark clouds forming
Brush who's teeth? Mayi's or Scorpboi's?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i go brush teeth first![]()
Yah lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Congratulations on scorpboi being the new moderator!
And happy birthday to you too!
shuang xi lin men![]()
i dun brush teethOriginally posted by Karkadann:Brush who's teeth? Mayi's or Scorpboi's?![]()
look..if i could do anything to stop it..i wouldOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiz...
yupOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Congratulations on scorpboi being the new moderator!
And happy birthday to you too!
shuang xi lin men![]()
Good mah. Rain at night makes sleeping more enjoyable.Originally posted by StarPuppy:going to rain liao![]()
no la..i suxor..i i3 noobOriginally posted by Karkadann:Puppy the humble Love Consultant?![]()
hmm..can't be mayi deOriginally posted by Karkadann:Brush who's teeth? Mayi's or Scorpboi's?![]()
eee..dirty scorpOriginally posted by scorpboi:i dun brush teeth
anyway i gonna go slp soon
tml sch start early![]()
Nothing more.Originally posted by StarPuppy:look..if i could do anything to stop it..i would
but now its like that..you haiz also no use..i already step down liao..wat more u want me to do?![]()
For somebody to come up with IE is not noob.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..i suxor..i i3 noob![]()
Ha ha... true ...true....Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..can't be mayi de
cause her teeth too small..my tooth brush too big
can't be scorp..cause you gonna kill him..so i dun want to waste my energy brushing his teeth![]()
Years become months and months become weeks... weeks become days...Originally posted by StarPuppy:eee..dirty scorp
happy birthday...closer to NS![]()