Take some pills and if by the end of the day you still don't feel better, go see a doctor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:still feel hungry and my stomach still dun feel well![]()
Log numbers. Strings and strings of numbers.Originally posted by Karkadann:What numbers?
Haiyo...Originally posted by PointBlue:Going out soon. Apparantly, a crane collasped at Downtown East. I go kaypoh abit![]()
Enjoy your lunch!Originally posted by StarPuppy:off to lunch
Shouldn't it be NPNT?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiyo...
Don't show me the pictures.
Enjoy!Originally posted by StarPuppy:off to lunch
Don't want to see the pictures... read news can liao.Originally posted by Karkadann:Shouldn't it be NPNT?
A picture tells a thousand words.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't want to see the pictures... read news can liao.
A fallen crane don't tell much... we can't go near enough to take pictures...Originally posted by Karkadann:A picture tells a thousand words.
i got a powerful telephoto zoomOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A fallen crane don't tell much... we can't go near enough to take pictures...
Reminds me of the time of the Nicole Highway collapse. A few of my friends went out shooting for a school project and managed to grab a few shots. Than again the fallen crane might be rectified by the time Pointblue gets there.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A fallen crane don't tell much... we can't go near enough to take pictures...
aiya if they got rid of the crane liao, i can go to the park and take other things mahOriginally posted by Karkadann:Reminds me of the time of the Nicole Highway collapse. A few of my friends went out shooting for a school project and managed to grab a few shots. Than again the fallen crane might be rectified by the time Pointblue gets there.
LOL... then I wanna see.Originally posted by PointBlue:i got a powerful telephoto zoom![]()
see my lens or see the crane?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... then I wanna see.
The crane.Originally posted by PointBlue:see my lens or see the crane?![]()
you comparing to who?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My computer knowledge is really very little.![]()
With the server people...Originally posted by StarPuppy:you comparing to who?
be carefulOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:With the server people...
Was looking at the codes. Damn, more powerful than those I wrote.![]()
what happen?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:PHP is powerful!
I should be careful when releasing codes that I wrote that are filled with comments...![]()
Will not be releasing any more codes out. The last codes I wrote are for logging in, getting a user's password and inserting them into a database. All in one script.Originally posted by StarPuppy:be careful
IT knowledge comes hand-hand with work and theory
Codes... very similar to what I wrote that got exploited.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what happen?![]()