It's that bad.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..can't be that bad la![]()
ya..shift your focus on finishing this crapbox![]()
it has been raining cats and dogsOriginally posted by PointBlue:680 cows and donkeys![]()
Ha ha.... I have a very good friend who is a nurse.... and I think we got a couple of nurses in Sgforums too.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh...
If you meant nursing course... yeah... they nearly do everything a cleaner and sweeper does.![]()
LOL... so exactly how much you paid?Originally posted by PointBlue:680 cows and donkeys![]()
of course one laOriginally posted by Karkadann:For one lens or three?![]()
u ask pitoot lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's that bad.
You don't know only. Next time must pull strings liao. I want to work in the next PC Show. See who got lobang.
Can't finish this crapbox lah... got other things to do.![]()
Yup, there are some nurses here.Originally posted by Karkadann:Ha ha.... I have a very good friend who is a nurse.... and I think we got a couple of nurses in Sgforums too.![]()
ex siaOriginally posted by PointBlue:of course one la
buy three to use as paperweight?![]()
At a quick glance it looked like three..... so you using a SLR , Digi SLR or medium format camera? Photography is quick a hefty investment I must say.Originally posted by PointBlue:of course one la
buy three to use as paperweight?![]()
LOL... my holidays haven't start also. Sian...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u ask pitoot lor
hmm..i want to go to SITEX..but got sch![]()
go work for nikon, then can gimme good dealOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's that bad.
You don't know only. Next time must pull strings liao. I want to work in the next PC Show. See who got lobang.
Can't finish this crapbox lah... got other things to do.![]()
I think they will source through agencies for talents.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... my holidays haven't start also. Sian...
But next year I'm having a good 9-week holiday, so yeah... going to work in PC Show if possible.
Expensive meh? You haven't seen more expensive ones.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ex sia![]()
My ex boss owns a digital back that costs 30k.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Expensive meh? You haven't seen more expensive ones.![]()
You intro me first.Originally posted by PointBlue:go work for nikon, then can gimme good deal![]()
Can try cash converters...they have some lenses there for ridiculous prices but than again,I never did get down to checking the condition of those lenses.Originally posted by PointBlue:go work for nikon, then can gimme good deal![]()
Don't think so. It's only a 3 to 4-day event, agencies won't do that. More like you have to source out those jobs yourself.Originally posted by Karkadann:I think they will source through agencies for talents.
my holis start at only the 16 of dec..and a damn short holi alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL... my holidays haven't start also. Sian...
But next year I'm having a good 9-week holiday, so yeah... going to work in PC Show if possible.
One of my neighbour actually worked in a computer fair last year and tried to rope me in as his agency could not find enough people...too bad I was busy with my projects back than.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't think so. It's only a 3 to 4-day event, agencies won't do that. More like you have to source out those jobs yourself.
expensive sia..i have a better and cheaper hobbyOriginally posted by Karkadann:My ex boss owns a digital back that costs 30k.![]()
It's next year then I have a 9-week break... this year no have.Originally posted by StarPuppy:my holis start at only the 16 of dec..and a damn short holi also
u have it good lor..2 mths no sch![]()
i wanna go update myself with IT thingy..![]()
Hmm... if got again I want.Originally posted by Karkadann:One of my neighbour actually worked in a computer fair last year and tried to rope me in as his agency could not find enough people...too bad I was busy with my projects back than.
No hobby is cheap.Originally posted by StarPuppy:expensive sia..i have a better and cheaper hobby![]()
yah lor my telephoto lens cost $1500Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Expensive meh? You haven't seen more expensive ones.![]()
Woah... that's a lot. My school digital SLR I think cost only slightly higher than this... or I remember wrongly.Originally posted by PointBlue:yah lor my telephoto lens cost $1500