hobbyOriginally posted by Karkadann:You doing photography as a hobby or as a "job"?
Don't laugh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
Hmmm..... an avid hobby photographer you are.Originally posted by PointBlue:hobby![]()
no must get BIG camera!Originally posted by StarPuppy:i got a wish list for christmas
i know it wun come true..for some of them..but heres what i want
1.a mini camera
2. new mp3
3. new h/p
all that i want..but not really dying to have..will update soon![]()
eh..wth would i need such powerful stuff forOriginally posted by PointBlue:no must get BIG camera!
and don't get mp3 player, settle for a Meridian CDP with a Stax electrostatic Omega headphones and amplifier!
h/p, throw it away! go buy a satellite and set up your own ISP, then buy a 16000 ANSI lumens projector with a 2560X1600 resolution and a Canon XL1S HD Camcorder and do video conferencing!
Your appetite very huge.Originally posted by PointBlue:no must get BIG camera!
and don't get mp3 player, settle for a Meridian CDP with a Stax electrostatic Omega headphones and amplifier!
h/p, throw it away! go buy a satellite and set up your own ISP, then buy a 16000 ANSI lumens projector with a 2560X1600 resolution and a Canon XL1S HD Camcorder and do video conferencing!
Get a good digital SLR. You can build up from there. Lenses can be added to your collection at your own pace so you will not come to the stage when you need to spend for a new camera due to a limit in what the camera can capture.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i got a wish list for christmas
i know it wun come true..for some of them..but heres what i want
1.a mini camera
2. new mp3
3. new h/p
all that i want..but not really dying to have..will update soon![]()
yah, it has been my passion for 6 years++ already.Originally posted by Karkadann:Hmmm..... an avid hobby photographer you are.
i not a really picky person when come to certain stuffOriginally posted by Karkadann:Get a good digital SLR. You can build up from there. Lenses can be added to your collection at your own pace so you will not come to the stage when you need to spend due to a limit in what the camera can capture.
Moon leh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your appetite very huge.
Own the whole world better still...
wah...so didn't nikki ask for a divorce?Originally posted by PointBlue:yah, it has been my passion for 6 years++ already.
over the years, i have been faithful to Nikki, except the different versions lar. But all still called Nikki.
Then all the mistresses like Tammy and Cookie come in lor. I ditched a lot of mistresses too
No, get a cheap DSLR but good lens, because DSLRs lose their value when new models appear (every 2 years) but lenses don't.Originally posted by Karkadann:Get a good digital SLR. You can build up from there. Lenses can be added to your collection at your own pace so you will not come to the stage when you need to spend for a new camera due to a limit in what the camera can capture.
Pointblue and his mistresses and wives.Originally posted by PointBlue:yah, it has been my passion for 6 years++ already.
over the years, i have been faithful to Nikki, except the different versions lar. But all still called Nikki.
Then all the mistresses like Tammy and Cookie come in lor. I ditched a lot of mistresses too
All the way till Pluto.Originally posted by PointBlue:Moon leh?
Pointblue and his mistresses and wives.Originally posted by PointBlue:yah, it has been my passion for 6 years++ already.
I will not divorce Nikki!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...so didn't nikki ask for a divorce?![]()
udon will guard plutoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All the way till Pluto.
Even if I introduce you to the gorgeous Mamiya?Originally posted by PointBlue:I will not divorce Nikki!!!!![]()
Oh Nikki, my love... dun angry... I won't fall for that slutty canon one![]()
remind me when i first named my initial.d card....JoyceOriginally posted by PointBlue:I will not divorce Nikki!!!!![]()
Oh Nikki, my love... dun angry... I won't fall for that slutty canon one![]()
Then Neptune lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:udon will guard pluto![]()
heya birthday boy..how it go?Originally posted by scorpboi:hi all
im back![]()
Welcome back, birthday boy!Originally posted by scorpboi:hi all
im back![]()
i think nana guarding itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then Neptune lor.