Hi scorpboi.Originally posted by scorpboi:hi all
im back![]()
But I got the muscular Bronica, Bronic XVII!Originally posted by Karkadann:Even if I introduce you to the gorgeous Mamiya?

Uranus.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think nana guarding it![]()
hi scorpboi, mi is PointBlue... we've never talked beforeOriginally posted by scorpboi:hi all
im back![]()
din know mayi scold bad word de...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Uranus.
Do what my boss does.... and fit a digi back on it and presto.... you have a digi camera!Originally posted by PointBlue:But I got the muscular Bronica, Bronic XVII!
this one is male de, because so heavy
and film summore, waste my money.
thats nature kingdomOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Uranus.
no digiback can fit leh, coz bronica went bankruptOriginally posted by Karkadann:Do what my boss does.... and fit a digi back on it and presto.... you have a digi camera!
Originally posted by PointBlue:din know mayi scold bad word de...
ya lor...Originally posted by Karkadann:Actually we crapped quit alot while the birthday boy was not around.![]()
???Originally posted by PointBlue:din know mayi scold bad word de...
LOL... it's a planet. I know what you mean...Originally posted by PointBlue:din know mayi scold bad word de...
it was funOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi scorpboi.
How's the celebration?
Saturn.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats nature kingdom![]()
nice cameraOriginally posted by PointBlue:But I got the muscular Bronica, Bronic XVII!
this one is male de, because so heavy
and film summore, waste my money.
Ha ha.... no wonder the brand sounds like the name of a dinosaur.Originally posted by PointBlue:no digiback can fit leh, coz bronica went bankrupt![]()
yupOriginally posted by Karkadann:Actually we crapped quit alot while the birthday boy was not around.![]()
Ur anus mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:???![]()
i dun see bad word leh
Was saying he come back so late.... but never mind.... the crapping continues.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...
psst...got underlining meaning right?![]()
Ur AnusOriginally posted by StarPuppy:???![]()
i dun see bad word leh
eh..take careOriginally posted by scorpboi:it was fun
the bad thing that happen was that i was having diarrhea all the way since ytd night and need to go to the toilet during the outing![]()
yaOriginally posted by Karkadann:Was saying he come back so late.... but never mind.... the crapping continues.![]()
But I never use liao, too ex to upkeep...Originally posted by scorpboi:nice camera![]()
Originally posted by scorpboi:it was fun
the bad thing that happen was that i was having diarrhea all the way since ytd night and need to go to the toilet during the outing![]()