Don't think puppy was asking you.Originally posted by PointBlue:never better!
i think he tonight hormone a bit offOriginally posted by Karkadann:-_-!!!
Puppy the VooDoo Master!Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe its just me![]()
coz i just got tammy mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i think he tonight hormone a bit off![]()
yah hor, why suddenly MIA?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think mayi got chase away by point liao![]()
I thought there was only puppy,Mayi and scorpboi in the relationship? Now Pointblue is in as well?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think mayi got chase away by point liao![]()
LOL...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think mayi got chase away by point liao![]()
eh..karka..u going to give me ranks every night isit?Originally posted by Karkadann:Puppy the VooDoo Master!![]()
i am scandaless. no one can make a scandal out of me de...Originally posted by Karkadann:I thought there was only puppy,Mayi and scorpboi in the relationship? Now Pointblue is in as well?![]()
LOL.Originally posted by Karkadann:I thought there was only puppy,Mayi and scorpboi in the relationship? Now Pointblue is in as well?![]()
ur fault laOriginally posted by PointBlue:yah hor, why suddenly MIA?
scorpboi extra deOriginally posted by Karkadann:I thought there was only puppy,Mayi and scorpboi in the relationship? Now Pointblue is in as well?![]()
PMS?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL...
Working through PMs and my logs. You think I so free?
hehe..i used to tell that to one of the forum pplOriginally posted by Karkadann:PMS?![]()
Originally posted by Karkadann:PMS?![]()
We shall cross the bridge when we get to it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..karka..u going to give me ranks every night isit?
last night is simi love consultant
now is vodoo master
whats next tomorrow?![]()
Wah... yue jiang yue li pu.Originally posted by Karkadann:PMS?![]()
london bridge is falling down..falling downOriginally posted by Karkadann:We shall cross the bridge when we get to it.![]()
What the...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ur fault la![]()
Confusing.... Kids these days.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:scorpboi extra de![]()

go sleep laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... yue jiang yue li pu.
Say before liao ma... I might just appear and disappear when I start doing my work. Now doing work and working through PMs. I want to sleep!![]()
I don't have to meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:go sleep la![]()
i feeling sleepy..really tired..sigh..still have to mug
Not if it's branded umbrellas..... they can fetch a couple of hundreds to thousands.Originally posted by PointBlue:wah lao i just saw this
only in photography, can umbrellas be expensive...